We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Priceline
Expedia.comUS$116
ZenHotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
36
49
27
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
49
27
20
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Stayed here in June 2015 whilst on a motorcycle tour of France. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Beautiful restaurant and terrace over looking the river. Very nice room and great underground parking. Great value at 55 euro a night

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was welcoming and warm. They went out of their way to help our very large family enjoy our visit. The room was lovely and clean. We had a room with a view of the river. It was quiet and quite lovely. Very clean. Wonderful breakfast and dining in the restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meghan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2008

My Aunt lived in Bort. She died 5 years ago. That is the last time we were there. Currently trying to contact for a reservation for Nov 3 & 4 this year. I have faxed and sent an email but so far nothing.

There have been two owners since I started going there about 1991. The first we knew sold because his wife died from what I heard, then a young couple, Agnes and Allen and Agnes' mother ran the place. Agnes' father did repairs. It has always been very clean, and the food excellent. They have always been welcoming and warm. They speak some English. Agnes and Allen adopted two boys from a country like Hungary about five years ago. As to the garage, it does leave a lot to be desired. Maybe 6 or 7 parking spots and at times difficult to get in and out depending on the sizes of vehicles there. The alternative is a parking lot up the street that is free and/or go down the driveway to the wall by the river and park there. That hill is something to get up if you are there in the winter and you have ice. We have stayed at this hotel in January, spring, fall. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2006
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews