We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Vaishnavi Holidays
from US$464.77
More Info
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
40
5
1
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
5
1
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chardham yatra visited haridwar tour driver arrangements nature aarti
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

Entire team of Vaishnavi Holidays is very supportive and we'll nature...
Our tour was very good and memorable...
Thank you so much Team Vaishnavi Holidays...

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Kuldeep J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

I booked family tour from vaishanavi holidays, I visited haridwar , mansoori and Nainital. They plan my accommodation at paradise inn hotel, haridwar ,. The hotel staff was good and the hotel at the great location have hygiene rooms. At mansoori I stayed in hotel hill queen, and at Nanital I stayed in hotel N.V nature views it's a couple friendly hotel. My trip manager miss. Poonam Upadhyay coordinating with me and ensure all me and my family needs. It was great experience with vaishanavi holidays..

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 6Nitishk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020

We highly recommend this company and We were Very happy with all the arrangements omade for our tour.
Easy Communication With Vaishnavi Holidays
For all questions and enquiry. We were a Group of 12 people having Limited period of 10 days to visit uttarakhand .
There staff were carrying acctively sought feedback after the trip. Mohan sharma our driver was incredibly kind.
they did a truly wonderful job in making sure that all parts of the trip went smoothly.
Wo Would definitely recommend This tour.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Paruljoshijoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

I am so thankful for your support & everything u provided for us...We enjoyed more in chardham yatra and I am thankful for providing us a good driver who guided us very well....I appreciate u for providing us a good hotel and rooms which gave us a sweet memories.Thanks for vaishnavi holidays for my trip memorable.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank prashantd7890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vaishnaviholidays, Guest Relations Manager at Vaishnavi Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Dear Prashant Ji,

Immense Thanks for your wonderful feedback for us. we truly value your feedback. I am happy to know that our team stood up to your expectations. we wish to welcome you again in Uttarakhand very soon with another amazing Trip.

Regards
Vaishnavi Holidays Team!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

My Name is Abhishek Kumar Singh. i was done My Chardham Yatra Uttarakhand Darshan with Vaishnavi Holidays and I am Fully Satisfied with them.
Ms. Nidhi and Ritu Always Support in between Yatra and our Driver was good also.

Thank you Team Vaishnavi Holifdays.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank abhisingh700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vaishnaviholidays, Guest Relations Manager at Vaishnavi Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Dear Sir,

We are glad you had an insightful experience in Chardham Yatar Uttarakhand. It sure made our day to know we could serve you well and leave you with wonderful memories. We try our best to address the grievances of all our guests as quickly as possible. We hope you try our other tours as well!

Regards Team Vaishnavi Holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews