We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What A View!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Falmouth, Trelawny Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
appledean...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What A View!”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great view.
Relaxing Seabreezes.
Friendly.
Total Package for a Wonderful Vacation.
Spacious clean modern rooms and amenities.
Best Vacation experiece.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Appledean, it was a pleasure to host you. We are glad to know you enjoyed Point of View Villa. Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chanay S
1 review
“Best trip ever”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This villa offers the most majestic views. The service was impeccable. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and how courteous our hosts were. Joseph and Euda went above and beyond to ensure me and my family had a great experience and the most enjoyable trip. We need not look anywhere else for accommodation whenever we visit Jamaica. We have definitely found our home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jozy M
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“beautiful property with a breath taking view”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our stay was excellent. We will definitely be back. 6 of us stayed in January 2018. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the owners with Red Stripe beer and other cold beverages. The helper was great. She helped us plan and prepared our meals. The town of Falmouth is 5 minutes away by taxi. There you can shop for anything you need. We went to the bend down market, which was quite an experience. The beds were comfortable, the rooms have fans that keep you very cool, and there is always a cool breeze coming off the ocean. The place is awesome and we highly recommend it.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Hi Jen, it was a pleasure to host you and your family. We enjoyed our interaction and we wish you good luck with your future travels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing