We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
201
104
29
22
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
104
29
22
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sapanca lake lake view swimming pool turkey facial treatment room rate room service nice room peaceful weekend relaxing experience nice selection stayed here for two nights little bit walking distance business trip fresh air breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

I visited the hotel for the cafe, we are a family with one 6 year old child, they refused to let the child in the whole hotel. Not a specific cafe. The whole hotel does not accept children!!! We found a dog in the cafe but our child was not accepted and rejected rudely ❗️they are expecting us to leave our child alone in the car ‼️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank amna a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Richmond Nua Wellness – Spa

I understand your consideration about the discomfort you have experienced with this procedure but we would like to inform you that it is not personal implementation and it had been applied whole our guests due to Wellness and Spa concept.

We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe and to sharing the discovery of your inner life energy…


Best Regards,

General Manager
Hakan Balcan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel offers to you really nice spa services, That spa was perfect kind of water massage room and resting area.
Really nice lake view and swimming pool.
We stayed there 2 night but this was not enough for us, we really want to go there again. If you need relax and stay calm you should go there.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Selinbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Richmond Nua Wellness – Spa.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your time during your stay in our hotel. Your kind comments that are related to our service quality are very much appreciated.


We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe and to sharing the discovery of your inner life energy…

Kind Regards,
General Manager
Hakan Balcan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

I asked for extra bed for one of my rooms, in the beginning the receptionist tell me it is difficult, then he tell me that he will make for me exception, but he ask for extra charge 92 Euro, while room rate was 128 Euro!!!? I tell him it is not logic extra bed more than 70% of room charge, he tell me that room charge is under special promotion but the extra bed rate is stable!! , I replied that extra bed should go with same promotion , and we are now on high season, suppose that you have in dead season more discount and room rate become less than 90 Euro , you still want to charge 92 Euro for extra bed he said yes!!!? Is there any logic with his decision !!?

When he insist , I take another extra (double) room better Than extra bed with this rate.

Also housekeeping not good enough , we ask for Iron many times but they didn't bring.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review after your stay in our hotel.

As Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa family, we would like to remark that,our main target is reaching excellence in our service and to shown our best for increasing customer satisfaction, are very significant for us. Your complaints were noted and reevaluated on the other hand we would like to emphasize that we apply necessary and suitable pricing regarding off-peak season.
We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe, to share the discovery of your inner life energy…

Regards,
General Manager
Hakan Balcan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel location is excellent
Atmosphere is wonderful
Staff are wonderful but really they need extensive training programs they don't know even not to knock the door if the don't disturb is on it happened to me twice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your kind review after your stay in our hotel. Good comments of our guests encourage us to find motivation to improve our services of the hotel.

We sincerely apologize for the bad situtation you have encountered regarding to our housekeeping department. We would like to remark that we informed responsible staff regarding to your complaints.

We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe to share the discovery of your inner life energy…

Best Regards,

Hakan Balcan
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Everything was good - quite and relaxing

Thanks boja ❤️ from reception

But ..
its wrong !
1- They didn't but in the room water and tea or coffee every day (just in first day)
They tell me this is the system here
Why !! Weird

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hakanbalcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa and your constructive comments.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our hotel in general. We would like to inform you that we apply to refreshment for coffee & tea everyday.

We look forward to meeting again at Nua, one of the best equipped SPA’s of Europe and to sharing the discovery of your inner life energy…

Best Regards,

Hakan Balcan
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews