We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
716
68
10
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
716
68
10
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 794 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2015

We stayed at Ambiez Suite this summit. and we had a great time. The hotel is cozy and nice, the staff was great and meals awesome. My kids (3 and 5) that usually don't want to stay in any mini club love the one here. Everything is made at the right level, they want to involve you, but not too much, they are keen to be helpful but never too invasive. The food also was great ad we really liked the option of having pic-nic or a voucher for the refuge at lunch. The overall venue also is perfect for kids, nice walk but not too hard for kids with stunning views. We definitely plan to come back next summer!

Room tip: the double suit with balcony is great for a family!
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sibix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We stayed for a week (me & my two children aged 6 & 3) and had a wonderful experience at Ambiez Suite Hotel, complete with wellness centre and very delicious meals. The kid-club was staffed by two very active, caring, and fun young ladies named Irina and Francesca - our children just loved them and playing in the large playground with a very large slide, swing, foosball & pingpong table, trampoline, and nice picnic tables both in sun/shade. For colder weather, there is a very large kid-club room with a window looking out to the pool (also a billiards table just near the entrance). I wouldn't hesitate to book if you have kids and need a well deserved break - it's really fantastic!

Room tip: Elevators can be slow at peak times so I would choose the 1st floor.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EricaAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2012

I just came back from Andalo, Trentino, Italy where I spent a week with my husband my son and my parents. Ambiez Hotel is one of the best place I have ever been. Everything works just fine there and you really do feel you are in vacation. All the staff is very nice and always available to you without being pushy. The rooms are very clean confortable and with all the confort. Food is superb and very various. The hotel is a family facility and it actually offers the kids everything they need and wants. There is a playroom with a great animator (Michele) where they can play, make shows, draw and dance, the food proposal for them varies everyday and is delicious, they can swim in the swimmingpool and they can even get a beaty treatment in the SPA. Adults spend their vacation without stress at all. the SPA is small but is a little jewel..............Plus the sky facilities are very closed and you can do all sort of activity buying them directly in hotel under the kind suggestion of the staff.
I really do reccomand it!!

Room tip: I was in the suite because it was 5 of us and we got water in the fridge every day our favorite daily newspaper and towels and robes for the swimmingpool free
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raffy_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<