We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
70
80
21
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
80
21
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We spend one night in this hotel. The staff was nice, the breakfast was included and of a good quality. The room was okay but the floor hadn't been cleaned before our arrival (however, it has been fixed as soon as we said it). Nothing wrong with this hotel, but it just felt like it was not worth the price we paid (70€). 40€ would have been a more reasonable price for what you get. :)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank EstelleDuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We had a suite with two bedrooms. My friends had an apartment.
The staff were very friendly, rooms were exceedingly clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was very good. The only reason I didn't give it an Excellent was that for us it was a little too far out of town. We didn't have a car and there was no shuttle bus from the hotel to the town centre (a 20 minute walk away). Also the area that it is in is a little limited for restaurants and night life and the hotel itself has no evening restaurant. The nearest places to eat that are open in the evening are in the main town so a lot of walking to and fro.

Room Tip: We had the suite which was very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annette r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Stayed a week at The Nereidi. We we're in the hotel (they also have appartments). Had a 2 bedroom room. The rooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast. WiFi in the room (important when you bring teenagers along!). The hotel is located quite near La Maddelena center (about a 20 minutes walk). We went there to eat every night, lots of nice bars & restaurants. And if you're a seafood lover, you're in heaven. Must also reccomend the bounty icecream in the Icecream bar opposit the Benneton in the main pedestrian street. Best I've ever tasted! We rented a car and were out all day visiting all the wonderfull hidden beaches you can find at la Maddelena. If you're willing to walk a little bit extra you can find places were you're all by yourself. Nearest nice beach is Trinita only 5 km from the hotel. We also rented a boat for a day, and drove around to many of the secluded bays and beaches you can find on many of the other Islands that are a part of The Maddelena. Beautiful! This hotel is excelent for people who are out out all day on exursions. There is no outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Reiseerlivet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

one of the best situated places on la maddalena, quiet room, intimate restaurant, club, pool all year long, best beaches are 10 minutes away with the bike you can rent from the hotel, food is great prices are cool.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cipri I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We have just returned from our 12 day holiday in La maddelana, and the service we had was simple brilliant, each one of the staff made us feel totally relaxed. The place was spotless with great facilities. The staff were brilliant and it was very nice to sample Italian/ Sardinian culture. As a family it would have been nice to had some more children to play with but overall we were blown away with island and the place. We would get a car next time and explore the island a bit more. We genuinely wish the Team at Le neredi all the best for the future and we will definitely be going back.
Kerry, Allison, Tawe and Griff.

Room Tip: Call the family directly at hotel
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank 19joko73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews