We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
31
38
25
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
38
25
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We stayed at Les Apartment Du Port which is part of the Le Centre Nautique residence.

The three bedroom apartment was supposed to be a Superior apartment with all the amenities- including air conditioning.

What we discovered was that there was only one AC in the sitting room - which looked like it was something out of a 1970’s
porn set (deep white leather couches with no back support)!

The free WiFi is the slowest I have seen. Tested at 0.60mbs.

The apartment/building access is through a small dingy passage which gathers cockroaches at night and you have to lug suitcases up three flights of stairs as we could not find anyone at the hotel reception to help us. Even when we called for a porter to help us take down the suitcases - they still did not come.

I can go on and on about how bad it was but I will just summarize with - avoid at all costs!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kamil5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Stayed here for three nights in October. Cannot say how impressed we were with the room. It was huge, very modern and absolutely spotlessly clean and elegant in every way. Great view, air conditioning, lighting to be believed only by being there. Parking provided, internet, kitchenette. Magnificent bath plus an extra bathroom and 2 separate toilets. Walk out the door to restaurants and 5 min walk to old town. Thought the staff were a little cold on arrival, but very friendly and helpful thereafter.

Room Tip: The hotel was very quiet, but a Spiegletent was set up on the Marina and noise from that did travel. But assume it is not always there??
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ajpage2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

what an amazing place in Bonifacio...very elegant, great spa and restaurant...warm atmosphere. the suite was very comfortable, modern and very spacious. everything you can need had been though after, very clean.
family, business or friend you will be delighted...

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anouk06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Nice rooms over 2 floors with a spiral staircase up to the bedroome and bathroom. There is no aircondition, but every room has a fan, and you can borrow an extra fan in the reseption. Friendly staff. Nice view from the room overlooking the harbour, if you book a room in front! The location is perfect!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Reiseerlivet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Nice location, free parking, kind staff, avarage hotel and rooms, too expensive for what they are offering but in general Bonifacio is too expencive but beautiful. Thay should include breakfast in this price

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank JaseJazzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews