We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$135
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$135
US$100
View Deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Expedia.com
US$135
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$100
TravelocityUS$135
CheapTicketsUS$135
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
14
12
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
12
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Been here 5 times and the experience was nice, this trip at check inn we requested to be at the end of the hotel, as per before experience the front is to noisy for incoming traffic, the front desk refused to our request and give us no other choice but to leave and search for other hotel in the area, very very disappointed, no help and no customer retention from this receptionist.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hugo629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We are only here for one night visiting Coffee farmers. This is a very nice hotel or with a super helpful friendly staff, a nice restaurant, swimming pools, family-friendly, and even though it's on the main road, it is like Dennis Green jungle on the backside so you're away from the noise and lights and feel like you're in the country.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 618iand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed in 2 large rooms here, and I highly recommend it. Nice rooms, large, comfortable, led tvs, hot water, wonderful shower, nice views. The grounds around the hotel are beautiful. The pool area with slides is great to hang out after a long day visiting the city and church. Meals at the restaurant are fantastic, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle service to the city which was very convenient. You will enjoy the place. Chris & Irma, Seattle, Washington USA.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

We stay at the hotel in our vacation and we enjoy the costumer service the food a everything else around if anybody visit esquipulas don't hesitate to stay there we enjoyed very much and the basilica was very nice I definaly recommended is a great tourist town

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Marco1300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Nice Hotel, great view, great pool great food service always at your hands, clean closed to main attractions, also shuttle service to main attraction and choices to eat outside the hotel really closed by and great selection, the Cathedral is just 5 minutes away, also if you like adventure, ride the tuc tuc a nice motorcycle adapted Guatemalan stile and very cheap to go around the town

Room tip: back room if you don't like noise
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hugo629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews