We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$285
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Pioneer Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
US$271
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$363
US$342
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic View Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
US$263
US$255
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair(Springdale)(Great Value!)
US$225
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cable Mountain Lodge(Springdale)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
511
197
36
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
197
36
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe spotted dog cafeadams suitespa serviceszion national parkpark entrancebreakfast buffetkeurig coffee makershuttle stophot tubhotel guestson site restaurantrestaurant next doorafter a long dayin townspent nightsvisitor's centerfirst stop
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

A great place to stay, walking distance from the entrance to Zion. Room was large, staff was helpful, and the spotted dog cafe, which is the onsite restaurant, might be the best food in Springdale. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John_Blackmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

The location of Flanagan’s is perfect, it’s a 5 minute walk to Zion National Park, but there’s even a shuttle bus stop outside if you’d rather not walk. Although it’s not in the park, the views and the surroundings are still spectacular with huge, colourful cliffs on either side. There is a short walk up the hill in the grounds of the hotel that you can take which gives you a different perspective - there’s a maze/art installation up there too.
Parking is free and plentiful. The rooms were a really high spec with an enormous and comfortable bed. We did have a bit of trouble with our air-con, but they came and sorted that straight away. In the lobby there is fresh strawberry and mint water which was very refreshing. There’s also a computer you can use with free printing. The WiFi in the room was fine. There’s no breakfast in the hotel, but you can get a discount at The Spotted Dog Cafe. The pool was lovely, again with great views and there are nice gardens with a pond and benches as well. Our room has a nice little patio to chill out on in the evening.
The hotel is very expensive for a 3-star, although I think it deserves to be at least a 4. But you can see why it’s expensive as it’s so good. We didn’t use the spa facilities but the brochure looked good.
Would love to return one day - will start saving the pennies now.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Lovely stay after a day at the park! the room was specious, welcoming and has it all. We also had a balcony with the view of the mountains :)
the hotel is a walking distance from the park, so you can park the car and there is no need to wait for the shuttle. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: 210 balcony with a view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel_F_Sydney_Aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

This was my first trip to Zion National Park. My husband and I chose Flanigan’s due to proximity to the park entrance and location of shuttle stop. These features made for easy access to the park & shuttle service runs all day into early evening. All restaurants and shopping are close enough to walk to as well. Folks at Flanigan’s are welcoming and helpful with daily activities, maps etc. The Inn has spectacular views of the mountains across the road & The Spotted Dog restaurant has a great gourmet menu.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Friendly and super accommodating staff in a perfect location makes this Inn a special place to stay. The restaurant next door (Spotted Dog Cafe) was excellent food. Two of the best meals we have had ever were our two dinners there.

Great access to Zion National Park. Nice spa on site and fun town to visit.

We will definitely return.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews