We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
531
39
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
39
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesbreakfast deliveredevery morningzion national parkwhirlpool tubprivate patioin townplace to stayfront porchwithin walking distancewatching the sunsetvisiting ziona wonderful stayafter a long daysitting areaconvenient locationshuttle stop
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

My friend and I camped in Zion for three nights and then decided to give ourselves a break with a "luxury" night nearby. I found Red Rock through some reviews and it was the perfect place to go to! We got room #5 with one king size bed in it and it was beyond comfortable and had every amenity we needed (true that anything after tent camping feels like luxury but this really was a great clean room, especially for the price in the area - keurig cups, refrigerator, jacuzzi style bathtub, etc). What put the whole experience over the top though was the innkeeper Sharon, who was so personable and beyond caring. She had recommended a local spot to hike (Kannaraville) which we did and was spectacular (like a mini Narrows), and then we decided to take our time leisurely driving back the long way. Well, Sharon called to check in after she hadn't heard from us all day making sure we were safe! We really felt like we had someone watching over us! The room and amenities are cozy and lovely, but Sharon made it feel like home.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank kt44did
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Rock Inn Co... a, General Manager at Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Very kind of you, I do feel a responsibility over my guest, especially over the women. although very capable still nice to know someone
has your back in this territory, if not me who than..... My son goes to outback territory all the time and that behavior just comes from the standard worry of a mom. Thank you for being so appreciative over the simple things. you guys were great. I loved seeing how happy you were..

Take care and be safe
Kind Regards, Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

This was by far the most comfortable room my husband and I have stayed in. Beautifully decorated and appointed. The room was immaculate and the personal touches were evident throughout; plants, adjustable lighting, comfortable pillows and chairs, plenty of charging stations, bathrobes and luxurious towels! Sharon went out of her way to keep us informed regarding check in and made sure we had information regarding travel to Zion. It was two days of pure heaven!! Breakfast at Oscars was a bonus!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Rock Inn Co... a, General Manager at Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Thank you for coming to stay with us, But it is Zion that brings all the joy. When you can just sit back and enjoy all the views. You should see us in the fall. Were really glad you felt relaxed and at home.... Be well.

Kind Regards, Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

“I was looking for a local, classy, personal experience when we visited Zion and these guys DELIVERED! The cottages were beautifully decorated, and stylish with super details, right down to the bathroom decor...it was so FUN to be there. The grounds/gardens are lovely too and the hot tub is at the peak of the property with an amazing view of the canyon walls and starry nights! Sharon and Trevor gave us really good personal guidance as we planned our park stay and even loaned us bikes! GREAT restaurants....everyone one they recommended, scored close to a 10 and we would eat there again. They are right downtown on the Springdale bus line, so it couldn't be more convenient to e-v-e-r-y-thing. Stay here if you want to connect with charming people and have MUCH MORE than a chain hotel experience!”

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 410jill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Rock Inn Co... a, General Manager at Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you Ms. Jill,

It was a pleasure to get to know you and Bill. You are the best part of the hospitality industry. Your very kind and willing to listen.
We really hope to see you again. Although you rocked the park during your stay. Way to go Jill..

Kind Regards, Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We had a perfect experience at this Inn near Zion National Park. The general manager and her son are truly wonderful people and made us feel very welcome. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated and impeccably clean. We were able to walk to an excellent restaurant. Tremendous value! Our only complaint was that we could not stay longer with these wonderful people at this beautiful Inn.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fsawabini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Rock Inn Co... a, General Manager at Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Ahhhhhhh, Thank you so much for the love. The industry is a tough one with long hours and task completed know one ever see's. So when you write something so beautiful it makes it all worth while! Thank you so much for your kindness. You rock :) We meet so many wonderful people here it touches us profoundly. It is our guest that are worthy, and of course Zion..... Hugs and wellness to you both...

Sharon and Trevor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

On our way from Bryce Canyon to Zion my husband started having intense pain from a kidney stone. I called to see if we could check in early so my husband could rest and be near a bathroom. Sharon went out of her way to accomodate us. We decided we wanted to stay another night since we missed a day at Zion. Not only did Sharon call around for us while we were driving in, but set it all up for us. It was a busy Memorial Day weekend and everything was booked. When we pulled in we were greeted with our keys so we didnt have to get out of the car. Micah made sure our room was stocked with plenty of water and checked on us throughtout the day.
The location is perfect and our room (Emerald Waters) was beautiful. Our room had nice hardwood floors and not old carpet like most places in the area.
If you want top notch accommodations and a caring staff then Red Rock Inn is your place!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Rock Inn Co... a, General Manager at Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you Trish, I was glad to see him looking better today. Maybe it was just Zion magic. Anyway we were happy to help. Peaceful and safe travels going forward. Take Care!

Kind Regards, Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews