We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$283
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
No prepayment needed
Renaissance Hotels
US$283
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
US$283
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Hotels.comUS$283
TravelocityUS$283
AlgotelsUS$353
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
353
153
56
33
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
353
153
56
33
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brick wall front desk staff concierge lounge reds game valet service historic building downtown banks mirror
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2022

The accommodations and service were top notch from front desk to valet. Kyla went out of her way to guide us around the city to make sure we enjoyed our stay. We took in the Reds game and had a blast. Everyone in service was polite and helpful exceedng our expectations and for that we were grateful. On our next trip to Cincinnati we will be staying at the Renaissance just because of our experience.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Christophermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

Waiting hours for my room to be ready.

But the poor people next to us are 80 years old and they don’t have any rooms.

Beware of this hotel if you need to check in before 9:00 PM

They club level closes whenever they want so you can not rely on that benefit. Don’t book the club level it’s a waste of money.

They also Lie. If you ask for a manager they will lie about who the manager is and there availability. Don’t believe them if they say your room will be ready. If they say they are working on something they are not.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MatthewMaschler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2022 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel and had a great experience! Megan at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. When she learned that I had just completed a road trip visiting 3 states completing my bucket list item to visit all 50 states, she arranged to have some Kentucky bourbon delivered to our room! The rooms were very nice. We also had drinks in the bar both nights and the bartenders were great!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DebraT334
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Spacious and clean room in hotel without much of an atmosphere. Interesting that room is not cleaned / beds aren’t made which I wanted to report but haven’t been ready to remain in the line with reception for more than 5 minutes. Carpets in hallways could do with an update or be replaced by hard floor.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JuergenBu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2022

Hotel does not offer daily housekeeping and it shows. Rooms not well cleaned. We requested daily service before check in and according to manager this was going to happen. Had to call every day and practically beg to get the room cleaned. When it was cleaned it was done in a haphazard fashion. Called for valet service and was told to go down to valet and request because there was a long line and the person who answered the phone could not be bothered to request valet. Waited over 30 minutes to get the car. No service. Skip this hotel

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews