We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
US$151
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Green Gables Inn(Walla Walla)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walla Walla Garden Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
80
79
62
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
79
62
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurtbiscuits and gravydecent breakfastthe rooms were nicepool and jacuzziplace to staywarm cookiesking roomin townconvenient locationroad tripnice stayeasy accesswine tastingclose to downtownmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

This is a great place to stay. The place was nice, it was clean and the staff was very friendly. We love to travel to Walla Walla and this is one of our most favorite places that we like to stay at when we are there.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Dragonflydi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Dragonflydi13,
Thank you for taking the time to post on trip advisor about your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Walla Walla.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

We were her for a medical reason at the VA. Even with their scheduling screw up we found this place a comfort. The beds were comfortable if you like softer. Everything was refreshed from the reviews I've read before booking. The continental breakfast is hot make yourself waffles, scrambled eggs, gravy, biscuits, toast and what not. Cold was cereal, fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, sweet pastries.

The hot tub was relaxing but could have been warmer. The pool area is older but comfortable.

If your ever in need of a room in Walla Walla the Quality Inn was friendly, comfortable and allows up to 2 dogs at no charge.

Plus you get a little history too.
Will defiantly book again if needed.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank SuzieB65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Dear SuzieB65,
Thank you for your stay and review with our property. It's always great to hear when we've gone above our guests expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any other bookings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed at this location after seeing an indoor heated pool/hot tub open 24 hr. We even talked to the front desk clerk before arrival, and were not informed that the hot tub was out of order.
After a long day of travel, we looked forward to relaxing in the pool & tub.

The room has a green hue to it from excessive chlorine fumes, the odor makes the eyes burn.

The pool was tepid warm but we were completely grossed out by the HAIR that continuously wrapped around our hands, and feet.
Others in the pool also experienced the same.
Long strands of hair in the water. **Lots of it.
That, to me, means lack of filtration Or maintenance. The sides of the pool looked like they hadn't been scrubbed in years!
(See photos of the green hue & off color of the water. Various people took photos and all are green)

The rooms were nice, and it's a good breakfast offered, the staff was very respectful and polite.

The front desk/lobby are clean and inviting although technically on the 2nd floor and most of the parking is on the 1st floor level so if you have difficulties walking uphill, keep that in mind. I saw no sign of an elevator.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank mfpeggyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Dear mfpeggyj,

I'm disappointed to hear that our pool was not up to its normal great expectations we work so hard in keeping it up at. Since then our maintenance staff has taken preventative maintenance retraining in how to clean and maintain our pool and hot tub area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

When it was a La Quinta it was a tad tired. Its now part of a different chain (well, management franchise in the somewhat complicated way that hotels are owned and operated) and has been spruced up a lot.

The rooms are pleasant and quiet, the beds comfortable, included breakfast not bad, and the pool is large enough to swim laps. The staff is pleasant and competent. Its also a good bargain for what it is.

Its a short walk to the magic of center city Walla Walla. There is a good Mexican reataura t across the street. Avoid Jacobis in the parking lot.

All in a nice place to stay when in town for work or wine tasting.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank RME57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear RME57,

Thank you for the compliments on your improvements, we are very pleased with all the changes. Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

The moment you walk in the make you feel special, friendly staff eassy and fast to check in the hotel looked very clean the rooms were also very clean and the beds are comfortable. I have to travel to Walla Walla every year so I will be staying here again!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Edith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Edith M,

I appreciate your positivity on our friendly staff and the appearance of our hotel. We look forward to see you at your visit next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews