We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
63
96
89
53
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
96
89
53
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel outlet mall room was clean wireless internet no elevator coffee maker one night stay military park very nice hotel easy access battlefield mattress
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Refused to give my father in law military discount at checkout after told they would do so during check in. Room had many broken and poor working things. Will never stay at a quality inn again due to lack of respect for customers and military veterans. Do yourself a favor and find a better place to stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank smcarthur1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on the way to the beach with family. It’s an older motel style setup but the rooms are nicely remodeled. It’s very clean and comfortable. The location is right next to an outlet mall and convenient to access. The only downside was that the AC was off upon arrival so it took a while to cool down. Price was significantly less than the other name brands.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kasey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

The location was excellent, close to everything we wanted to do, and places to eat. The room was clean and comfortable, the area was quiet.
The pool was not clean, the water was green, so we didn’t go in.
The breakfast would have been good, except that they were busy and kept running out of coffee, and there was no batter for waffles.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank BARBARA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Bed was great! Problems are front door has gaps around it and you can see daylight. The fixtures in the tub are loose and drip and you better hang on when using the toilet. The bathroom door also didn't close, needs to be rehung. I would rate this just good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank edkennedy242018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

It has a good location, not far from the battlefield memorial. It's just tucked back where it is hard to find. One huge problem is that it has no covered canopy for check-in. I won't go back because of that. If it is raining, I don't want to get wet checking in. Staff was courteous and the room was nice and clean. There is a bit of wear on the property.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank housebroken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews