We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
63
96
89
53
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
96
89
53
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel outlet mall room was clean wireless internet no elevator coffee maker one night stay military park very nice hotel easy access battlefield mattress
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2016

This property was immaculate. Large room, very comfortable accommodations. The bed and linens were first class. 4 bath towels, hand towels and face cloths. Nice and fluffy. The hot breakfast was great-never ran out of food. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Altogether a great stay and will return, without a doubt.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Property was kept up however the area where the hotel is located is a little rough. Rooms are small but this is a old Jameson Inn which is know for their small rooms. Check in staff where nice however We needed some clean wash cloths later in the night and the front desk was rude. We were told we would have to bring the dirty ones and exchange. I'm sure they have had problems with missing items in the past however a wash cloth that is one step up from toilet paper I wouldn't think is high on the list.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank charper2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed one night here. This hotel and it's rate was wonderful! I've stayed at many other 2-3 star hotels that was no even close to how nice and clean this hotel was. No complaints what so ever! No heavy traffic and good location.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We stayed one night and were very pleased. The king-size bed was very comfortable and the room was great for the price. The only complaint was that the room was quite small, but for one night we didn't mind. The place is very clean, but a little hard to find as it is on a frontage road.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrogMuskogee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We requested a none smoking room on ground floor due to we are disabled etc. There were cig burns on bathroom sink and strong smoke smell. Management said there's no room we could move to. There were hardly any cars in lot??

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sherri Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews