We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
31 people are viewing this hotel
Sheraton.com
US$556
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$556
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$548
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
FindHotelUS$548
PricelineUS$548
eDreamsUS$556
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,583)
Filter reviews
7,583 results
Traveller rating
3,157
2,627
1,029
405
365
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,157
2,627
1,029
405
365
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool rum fire kai market edge bar rumfire bar ocean front family pool the club lounge diamond head koi pond the royal hawaiian pool staff busy hotel sea turtles resort fee oceanfront room large hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 7,583 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2022

This hotel is our go-to for staying in Waikiki. We stayed there in the past and returned with my parents, who have never been to the islands before Dec 27 2021 -Jan 4 2022.

The rooms have been re-worked since our 2017 stay and they are beautiful.

We stayed on a higher floor this time, with an ocean view. What we found out this trip versus the previous trip that from these higher floor, you can see sea turtles foraging in the reefs and surfacing for air. The surfers and kayakers out in the water have no idea how close they are to these beautiful creatures! We also observed some larger schools of fish and a few sting rays swimming around out there.

Anyway - the hotel is beautiful, classy and does a wonderful job with the COVID protocols. A lot is done to keep us safe.

We were there this time to witness the creation of a new sand sculpture in the lobby. Built over four days, the detail and craftsmanship used to create this exhibit is amazing.

I have nothing to complain about with this hotel. @Sheraton Waikiki - we will see you again in the future!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Stonecutter099
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 January 2022 via mobile

Roger from housekeeping did such an amazing job making our stay magical and memorable. He left welcoming notes, towel animals daily, and even left a plant in a vase. We were fortunate to run into him down the hall, such a sweet and kind soul. Mahalo for spreading the aloha spirit.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dez6193
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2022

Aloha Dez6193,

We are delighted you chose Sheraton Waikiki for your visit, and we are pleased to know that Roger made your stay memorable. We appreciate the acknowledgment of their dedication, and we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We hope you will make us your home whenever you are in the area.

Mahalo,
Mari K.
Sheraton Waikiki Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Sheridan Waikiki. We had worked with Shaun Ono on our previous visit in 2021 and had a great visit. When we returned his year Jan 2022 Shaun helped us out again. Very nice employee alone with Reggie at the front desk
We enjoy the infinity pool and short walk to the beach.
This is a great property we are going back again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marybO2696JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2022

My partner and I have loved our stay in Hawaii and at the Sheraton. The staff are very kind and courteous. It been a very memorable trip for us. I recommend renting a car to see all of the island and explore the entirety of Oahu.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HollandDivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Aloha HollandDivers,

Mahalo for the excellent review of Sheraton Waikiki. We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed the beautiful sunsets. Our breathtaking views are truly spectacular, and we love that this helped to make your stay memorable. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to doing so again on your next visit to Waikiki.

Mahalo,
Mari K.
Sheraton Waikiki Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2022

Wanna start off by saying I enjoyed my stay ans the hotel was incredible
Wonderful stay from bellman to front desk to every associate
Big shout out to Adam the valet attendant who went above and beyond
His energy his interaction made my stay that much better
Having worked in valet at Jw marriot ,I know what it suppose to be like and like I said Adam is a wonderful employee and deserve to be recognized for his hard work
Hope Adam get recognized for the way he is on how incredible of an employee he is

Thank you for an incredible stay

Thanks
Maher

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Maher N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews