We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
52 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$552
View deal
Booking.com
US$552
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$455
View deal
Official SiteUS$519
Hotels.comUS$552
travelup.comUS$580
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,509)
Filter reviews
2,510 results
Traveller rating
2,061
347
67
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,061
347
67
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sails restaurant infinity pool the club lounge floor to ceiling windows honolulu coffee overlooking the marina ala moana beach beautiful hotel free shuttle self parking shuttle service wonderful stay definitely stay here again ocean front our honeymoon resort fee waikiki
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
610 - 615 of 2,510 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Our 2nd stay at Prince Waikiki and had an awesome stay. Love this family friendly hotel. Check in with Mary was fast and efficient. Reserved an ocean view room on a lower floor and found that it was much more convenient for this stay around. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Thank you to the reservations team for fulfilling all our requests upon arrival. I wanted to give an extra Mahalo to Geldey in the maintenance dept for going above and beyond and retrieving my sun hat that flew over the pool deck and over the railing. He was super exceptional!!! The pool attendants (2 ladies) that were usually working while we were at the pool were always attentive and friendly. Keep up the great service. Thanks for the hospitality. Will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ateamandz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prince Waikiki, Marketing at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Aloha ateamandz,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our wonderful staff - we're glad our friendly and welcoming staff made your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Weather wasn't cooperative but people were friendly and service was great. The restaurants were serving meals and they were very accommodating when we asked to be seated closer to the television to watch the basketball games.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank lni2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prince Waikiki, Marketing at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Aloha Ini2021,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our wonderful staff - we're glad our friendly and welcoming staff made your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon in hopes of better weather!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

They rooms are exceptional and luxurious. The staff are kind, approachable and ever so helpful. The rooms were spacious. They thought of everything you may need, slippers, robes, toothbrushes, paste, shaver, exquisite organic facial treatments .
The views were outstanding. Dreamy clean pool area.
Let’s say I was treated like a Princess .

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RegisterNut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prince Waikiki, Marketing at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Aloha RegisterNut,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our beautiful guest rooms with spectacular views and breathtaking pool deck. Thank you for mentioning the quality of our personalized attention and service provided by our stellar staff. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

We stayed here for a staycation. First time we stayed here. We loved how close it was to Ala Moana Shopping Center, the beach park, and we especially loved the Biki Bike station. right outside. of the hotel. It was nice to take a bike ride through Waikiki! We'll definitely be coming back for another staycation! Loved the restaurants in the hotel and we had. exceptional customer service from ALL employees.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank ordenstein5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prince Waikiki, Marketing at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Aloha ordenstein5,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our fantastic dining at 100 Sails Restaurant & Bar, and convenient location at the edge of Waikiki. Thank you for mentioning the quality of our personalized attention and service provided by our stellar staff. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

A perfect staycation. Staff was friendly, everything was clean and I would definitely return. The Club was nice. I also was able to bring my dog (pet fee $150) which was fun. Just wish I put on more sunscreen at the pool! :P

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kerst891345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prince Waikiki, Marketing at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Aloha kerst891345,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your wonderful comments on our amazing staff and beautiful club lounge. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Mahalo,
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews