We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Zoomed in view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zoomed in view
View from Balcony Kitchen from living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Zoomed in view
View from Balcony
Kitchen from living room
Kitchen
Livingroom
Bedroom
View of living room an Balcony
Bathroom sinks
Shower/Bathtub
Lobby
Kids play area
BBQ area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dottie104...
Atascadero, California
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great condo that had nice views of the city and ocean. Everything we could possibly have needed was there, including full size fridge and oven. The location was within walking distance to all the restaurants, and shopping, as well as the beach.
There was a nice little coffee/deli downstairs that made a good blended mocha as well as other coffees.
I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone that wants a nice place to stay with the ability to eat in or out and doesn't want to pay hotel prices.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Thank you... please come back and see us!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeryHappy...
Anaheim, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time to Hawaii and staying at this beautiful condo was amazing. We were very comfortable and the views were beautiful! The condo was big enough for the 4 of us and we were very satisfied. Didn't want to come home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very comfortable
Liked least: no pool during our stay
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Awesome, I hope you keep coming back to our home away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KariT133
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect spot....”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a place close to the beach, a condo with kitchen facilities, room to spread out a little, a great view......then this is the place you want to go for. The facility is very secure, and the people at the rental company if you should need anything or have any questions are very friendly and great!! It is well worth every penny!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary canada
Reviewed 17 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
11
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing