We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$410
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$402
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Hurb
US$353
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Hotels.comUS$402
travelup.comUS$375
getaroom.comUS$413
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,119)
Filter reviews
8,119 results
Traveller rating
3,757
2,625
1,036
393
308
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,757
2,625
1,036
393
308
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ewa tower across the street shor restaurant waikiki beach kai coffee farmers market ocean view the diamond head tower the duke statue breakfast buffet resort fee beach chairs pool staff lots of shops our honeymoon high floor street noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 8,119 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2022

The Hyatt Regency is very clean, family friendly and fun. Many shops, right across the street from the beach and within walking distance for the Zoo, Aquarium and places to eat. I appreciate the helpfulness of the staff.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank NY-Nick7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Our stay and hotel experience were amazing. The hotel location is perfect and the room had the best view! The hotel is located right across Waikiki beach and right on Kalakaua avenue close to restaurants and activities. The resort fee includes many perks, Hawai’ian cultural immersion and high-speed WiFi.The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and self-parking was easy in the guest parking garage. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Explorer273198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Every time our family visits Waikki we stay at the Hyatt Regency. The hotel is amazing! Location is right across from the beach and centrally located to restaurants, activities, and shopping. The rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable. Very family friendly for kids of all ages. Love the Farmer’s Market held at the hotel twice a week.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Coolwaves12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Friendly and helpful staff; accommodations were excellent. Would have preferred a beachfront view from my patio. Parking rates per day was expensive and deriving in the garage was dangerous and treacherous. Besides that we were pleased with the resort.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank vicklyn2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2022

Great hotel. Right in the center of the beach. A walk away from shopping and restaurants. Beautiful lobby. Convenient shops located in hotel. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank margaretjaramillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews