We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
US$157
US$141
View Deal
Trip.comUS$157
StayForLongUS$145
Booking.com
Waikiki Marina
eDreams
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveller rating
473
338
79
45
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
473
338
79
45
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shell vacations full kitchen ala moana mall red lobster time share across the street partial ocean view clean towels the hilton hawaiian village king size bed laundry room friday night fireworks early check self parking rental car lagoon timeshare
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 973 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for almost a week and didn't want to leave. The property is well manicured with fountains and greenery everywhere. We were upgraded to room 1012 and the view was amazing!!!!!! If I could afford to buy this room I would never leave. There was a kitchenette in our room so we were able to make some of our own meals which was a great money saver. The pink trolley stop was right outside of the hotel, but on the way back get off before you get to the mall and walk back to the intersection to cross the street. If we ever make it back to Waikiki again we will definitely stay here.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank sdchickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2020 via mobile

The self catering condo suite here had absolutely everything we needed. The fully stocked kitchen included a smoothie maker, pizza cutter, multiple pans, and chopping boards.
Balcony had view out over honolulu and was a great sun trap.
The staff working here were so friendly and thoughtful and generous. We landed 8am and went to register our arrival at hotel even though it was 9.30am ish. We didn't expect early check in as check in is 4pm. We were very tired, so we were absolutely chuffed to be given early check in straight away for free! We went straight up to room and slept.
We had to check out 2 days earlier than planned due to our government advice to come home. The gentleman I spoke to allowed me to make calls at reception and informed us we would not be charged for the 2 days we couldn't stay. They are brilliant.
Upon checkout, the manager and staff were really kind, allowed us to call Alamo on Kona to cancel our car hire.
We would 100% come back here when we next come back to Hawaii. Apartment is great, location is great, staff are great.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank LauraR_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

Was able to book a few days in unit 1192. Clean, comfortable and an incredible view of the Marina and Ocean. Couldn’t have been any better. The location can’t be beat - close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. Highly Recommend.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank RocketDog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

Condo was clean with great views. Didn’t get to spend much time there but bed was very comfortable.
Had a plumbing issue that was resolved right away.
Definitely recommend it. Wish there was access to a pool.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank susancR6916FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

My daughter and I had a great time with plenty to do. We had all the conveniences of home with a clean room and plenty of amenities. Walking distance to the beach and to shopping. The resort had shopping and restaurants

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank spgbmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews