We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$392
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Booking.com
US$399
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Etrip
US$349
View deal
Hotels.comUS$392
travelup.comUS$382
ZenHotels.comUS$417
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,502)
Filter reviews
1,502 results
Traveller rating
1,031
291
104
49
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,031
291
104
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wading pool starbucks reserve nordstrom rack waikiki beach reusable water bottles floor to ceiling windows boogie boards beach chairs resort fee modern hotel hot tub international market place central location room was spacious would definitely stay here again the main strip location is great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,502 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2022

Would stay here again. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very clean. Close to everything. Down fall no restaurant. Friendly staff. Parking spaces very small. Would recommend to friends & family. Walking distance to beach.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank nursemedrano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Aloha Nursemedrano,

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with majority of your stay. Our apologies that our restaurant is temporarily closed due to COVID-19. We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!

Mahalo,

Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach 'Ohana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2022

Location is great. Hotel looks older than expected for being a relatively new hotel. Not a real pool, not really usable. Bad water pressure, no desk, no vanity/make up table. Other rooms apparently didn’t have these issues. Can hear outside noise when very loud (only really bothered us on Saturday night when bar across the street had a DJ). Great to have refillable water bottles (but one of ours leaked!)

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Trip18848
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Aloha Trip18848,

We are glad that you enjoyed the overall location of our property, but we apologize that you did not have a fully satisfactory stay with us. We've taken note of your reviews and are working to resolve any further issues.

Mahalo!

Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach 'Ohana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2022

This hotel is in the middle of everything. Tours will pick you up right next to hotel. You will have many restaurants and businesses close by. The room was very clean. The staff was very nice and willing to help you with anything.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dherrer03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2022

Aloha dherrer03,

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a great time interacting with our staff. We appreciate you sharing your kind words, and we hope to welcome you back for another stay with us.

Mahalo,

Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach Ohana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2022 via mobile

We spent 7 nights in the hotel. It was not on the beach but close enough to walk. The valet team is amazing! They get the guests beach chairs and towels in between parking cars and directing Uber traffic. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lschaller2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2022

Aloha Ischaller2015,

Thank you so much for sharing your review. We are so glad you found our valet team to be so helpful during your stay! We hope to welcome you back in the future for another trip with us!

Mahalo,

Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach Ohana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2022

Everything was great, except for parking! Those ramps they had in the garage were super tight and was hard to get through! And they charge $42-50 a night for parking! Which is insane! But the free water was a plus!

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jlakeshow23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2022

Aloha Jlakeshow23,

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with our parking. We are glad to hear everything else was great for your stay. We hope to welcome you back for a better experience soon.

Mahalo,

Hyatt Centric Waikiki Beach Ohana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews