We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy Suites by Hilton in Flagstaff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Ranked #13 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed 11 September 2017

From check-in to check-out this was an exceptional stay. Hotel and room were very clean and the staff was friendly and very accomadating. Adjacent to the NAU campus and within walking distance to some good restaurants. I would defintely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Flagstaff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank pamj718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,549)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 1,549 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

This hotel was perfect for our trip. Front desk clerk, Kortney was so helpful and accomdating with all day trip information. The rooms are clean and plenty of ice available. The cocktail hour was a perfect end to a great day in the Grand Canyon

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Everything was great, including the complimentary breakfast. Guess we just got spoiled since breakfast was the same everyday. Made to order breakfast was yummy, however. This trip was to drop off our child at NAU. It was great as it was so conveniently located to the campus. We could jet on over quickly to deliver things or to make meetings.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank D9773TKscotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Was in town with friends to see the Grand Canyon. After driving all night for 12 hours, it was great to be received with the professionalism at Embassy Suites. Had a great time during the Manager's Happy Hour and the complimentary breakfast the next morning was awesome. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Coming from working at a five star resort my expectations are high. From the moment we walked in the door we were were greeted with friendly smiles. There was a little confusion on check in but did not think anything of it as the front desk resolved the issue within minutes. We booked the 2 bed 2 bath room as we have 3 kids and were here for football tourney over the long weekend. The room was amazing. The split floor plan works so well for our family. Loved the microwave and fridge to store food in. Super clean, comfy beds, and exceptional customer service. I must give a huge shout out to Kourtney North. She made our experience amazing and sent up a nice goodie bag to our room for any inconvenience we might have had at check in and even remembered my sons tournament and sent up Gatorade and snacks for him. The staff here rocks, they anticipate your every need and pay attention to every detail. Yes the hotel could be updated but still one of the best hotels in flagstaff! Great location, clean well appointed rooms and impeccable customer service.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
3.4 km away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff

Address: 706 S Milton Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
#9 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: €102 - €239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff 3.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the gateway of Northern Arizona--Flagstaff and the Embassy Suites Flagstaff. Our All Suite Flagstaff hotel is close to all Northern AZ attractions like the Grand Canyon, Arizona Snowbowl, Lowell Observatory and much more. Enjoy our free cooked to order breakfast and the Evening Reception with complimentary drinks and snacks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing