We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$282
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,655)
Filter reviews
1,655 results
Traveller rating
733
455
260
133
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
733
455
260
133
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastevening receptiongrand canyonorder omelettesstarbucks coffeefree happy hourliving roomcomplimentary breakfastfree drinksnau campusfront desk staffbreakfast was excellentbeds were comfortableroad tripyogurtsofaflag
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,655 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Everything was great, including the complimentary breakfast. Guess we just got spoiled since breakfast was the same everyday. Made to order breakfast was yummy, however. This trip was to drop off our child at NAU. It was great as it was so conveniently located to the campus. We could jet on over quickly to deliver things or to make meetings.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank D9773TKscotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Was in town with friends to see the Grand Canyon. After driving all night for 12 hours, it was great to be received with the professionalism at Embassy Suites. Had a great time during the Manager's Happy Hour and the complimentary breakfast the next morning was awesome. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Coming from working at a five star resort my expectations are high. From the moment we walked in the door we were were greeted with friendly smiles. There was a little confusion on check in but did not think anything of it as the front desk resolved the issue within minutes. We booked the 2 bed 2 bath room as we have 3 kids and were here for football tourney over the long weekend. The room was amazing. The split floor plan works so well for our family. Loved the microwave and fridge to store food in. Super clean, comfy beds, and exceptional customer service. I must give a huge shout out to Kourtney North. She made our experience amazing and sent up a nice goodie bag to our room for any inconvenience we might have had at check in and even remembered my sons tournament and sent up Gatorade and snacks for him. The staff here rocks, they anticipate your every need and pay attention to every detail. Yes the hotel could be updated but still one of the best hotels in flagstaff! Great location, clean well appointed rooms and impeccable customer service.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

This hotel is conveniently located to NAU, you can walk to many places surrounding the campus. It's a suites hotel, so having the extra space is nice. They have a great complimentary breakfast buffet and happy hour. We'll stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank PammyK67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This Hilton is run down. The sheers in the room were ripped and torn (see pictures). The fan from the air-conditioning system is right outside the bedroom door. It is VERY loud.The carpeting in the lobby was dirty (see pictures).
For breakfast I was the only person at the cooking station. I ordered an egg white omelet. When it was done it was made with whole eggs. Had to wait to have it remade. They don’t even know how to make an omelet correct. They put the all the ingredients in the pan and pour the eggs in. They then cook it altogether. He couldn’t even get it out of the pan correctly. He had to keep using his gloved hand to fold it and keep it together on the plate.
I complained about everything at checkout. Being a Hilton Honors member they gave me my welcome package not at check in, but at checkout after I complained about everything that was wrong. For the price of this room, you can find a lot better room in Flagstaff. I will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your breakfast experience. I will share your feedback with thte food and beverage team so we can improve.

Thank You,

Glenn McGinnis
General Manager
Embassy Suites Flagstaff
glenn.mcginnis@hilton.com
510-604-1853

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews