We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little America Hotel Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,263)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveller rating
712
374
112
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
712
374
112
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksparking garagebaked potatonau campusevening foodadult beveragesgrand canyonper adultconference centerbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfasta pet friendly hotelevening receptionwaffleslarge bathroomindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
936 - 941 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Our first and our last stay at any Drury Inn & Suites. We certainly appreciate dog-friendly hotels, which was our first reason for selecting this hotel during this particular trip, but that is the only positive comment I will say about our stay. The walls are paper thin, we were located above the front drive and registration desk and could hear every arrival & departure, we could also hear running water from every room located around us and the beds were so bouncy we couldn't turn over without being bounced off the mattress. Not to mention the rude operator and front desk agent who didn't realize I heard them laughing about me and my "complaint" when I called to ask what the constant hum in our room could possibly be...never did find out, but kept us up all night. I'm glad to know others appreciate this hotel, but for us, we will never stay in any Drury Inn & Suites again for future.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Robyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

What a great hotel. Where do I begin? The hotel is stylish, and the decor is warm and inviting. The front desk service is helpful and friendly. The rooms are large and well appointed, with comfortable beds. The housekeeping is excellent. The rooms on the front of the hotel look out on the mountains. And- to top it all off- there is an extensive, hot breakfast buffet, and food and drinks each evening- all included. You can't ask for anything more. All this at a very fair rate. My favorite employee was Jessica, who worked in the dining area. She visited each table, getting to know the people, asking where they were from and where they were headed, AND she was genuine. This is an outstanding hotel, well maintained, with a friendly staff. Finally, the hotel is centrally located, for visiting the downtown area, dining or shopping. Highways are nearby to take you to the Grand Canyon, Sedona, or Las Vegas.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front face the mountains.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roggger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We stayed here for one night on a road trip in April 2012. A very clean and well managed hotel. Check-in rapid. Suite large and good amenities, 2 TVs, free Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, small balcony. Evening snacks and drinks complimentary, 3 alcoholic beverages per adult visitor. Sodas free till 10 pm. Ice machine on the floor. Hot breakfast with a limited selection but good juices and coffee & tea. Warm foods poor quality. Pool and jacuzzi were nice, very clean but small and both indoors. No sauna / steam bath. It's a good choice if you want a clean hotel near city center and with easy access to Grand Canyon (1hr drive). The toilets had a fun sticker on them - don't drink the water! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Flagstaff.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank henri_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

We traveled to Flagstaff over the long holiday Easter weekend which means that there were a large amount of other travelers staying at the property. The hot breakfast area was rather crowded if you waited until 9 am to eat, but there never appeared to be a shortage of food avaliable. Jessica, one of the hotel employees is possibly one of the greatest hotel employees that I've ever come across; she was always very friendly and incredibly helpful.

The hotel is conveniently located on a corner of the Northern Arizona University campus and is approximately an hour and a half away from the Grand Canyon. Rooms are clean and well decorated, and the happy hour is a wonderful touch. Also, this is an extremely pet friendly hotel! :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Good location near the city center. Rooms are nice and the lobby area is bustling. Nice feature is a complimentary cocktail and hors devours hour.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Armstrong56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews