We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Murfreesboro(Murfreesboro)
US$84
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveller rating
378
247
183
108
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
247
183
108
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeburger barcookiesexecutive floorstaff was very friendlybusiness tripvery nice hotelfront desk staffconvenient locationlots of restaurantsshopping and restaurantswould stay againgreat place to staynice stayfree breakfastloriaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 984 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

When possible I always try to stay at a Hilton location, never disappointed in service or the accommodations! After a long day of travel it was nice to have a local lounge and restaurant in the hotel as well.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank johnchesterjrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. It delights us that you enjoyed our product and services. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Due to bad weather we stopped for the night at the doubletree. Our family hasn’t found a doubletree we haven’t liked. It was close to all kinds of foods and stores. The room was clean and nice the only down fall the full beds seem more like twins but besides that I would stay here again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank ehorner1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. We are delighted that you enjoyed our product and services. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Great value, clean, location close to stores and restaurants and easy to access from major highway and roads. Food is outstanding, staff is helpful and accommodating. Refrigerators micro wave and coffee makers in room. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone, staff is down to earth and easy to talk to.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank karenpP9931IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. It pleases us that you enjoyed our product and services. Thank you for your business and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to your next trip. Come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Got some sort of insect bite on the back of my hand after one night in the hotel room, don't think it is bed bugs but it is multiple insect bites nonetheless. The room was pricey and comes with insect bites, take your business. to another hotel

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank tobiashR9347ZE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro. It was indeed our pleasure to being able to serve you. First and foremost, please accept our apologies for any inconveniences you might have to endure during your stay. I wish that you had given us the opportunity to know about the insects bite prior to your leaving. Our hotel has a very reliable pest control program in place where all our rooms are thoroughly inspected by a licensed company. We truly apologize to you for this incident. It is our hope that this incident does not tarnish your faith in the Hilton family of hotels and you allow us to serve you again in the future. If we can be of further assistance, please contact the hotel and let us know. Thank you for your business and for allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

We have been going here for the past several years and it is always a great time! Reservations very accommodating to put our party of 7 couples on same floor without any issues. We have made this our yearly event! Thank you for helping us have a fabulous and safe New Years Eve!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank bales123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerardo G, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Murfreesboro and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guests. It gives us great pleasure that you enjoyed our product and services. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews