We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
43
51
32
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
51
32
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pets stay for free yogurt room was clean national battlefield stay there again modern furnishings small dog desk clerk a pet friendly hotel place to sleep safe area stayed one night hot breakfast staff was friendly sausage rri fiber
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Was set up at Fiber in the ‘
Boro, needed room and didn’t want to board the dog for just one night. This pet friendly hotel was perfect, close to the event, clean, just the right light breakfast. Nice staff, clean and quiet.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We stay here a couple of times a year and have never been disappointed. It is always clean. The decorating scheme is very nice. I like that the rooms are accessed from the inside. At night you need a key to get into the building. Breakfast is very nice too.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank irishseed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

I arrived late on 8/16, the desk clerk was so friendly and kind. Wish I had gotten his name so management could know what a great employee they have. Room was clean and functional. Traveling alone I felt very safe. Had little trouble actually finding the place, but after turning around several times found it. Think arriving in daylight would have made it easier to find the turn.

Room tip: no elavator, so make sure you're able to carry your luggage if not on the first floor.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M8513WWSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed near the Nashville airport the night prior. That hotel was very loud, with sketchy people for $50 more. This is a drive from the airport, but well worth it.

I stayed on a Saturday night, and didnt hear a noise the entire night. The room was very clean as well.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MikeRock10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Not being local we found the hotel not easy to find, however, once found it was no problem getting in and out again. The staff were excellent, pleasant, friendly and helpful. We stayed four nights and had no problems the whole time. Just 30 minutes from Nashville meant that we were able to see friends without the high cost that Nashville hotels now command. This area appears to be re-developing all the time so there are new thing coming on line all the time. Definitely a hotel for another visit.

Room tip: 1st floor best for access.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pictureseer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews