We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
QualityUS$154
Hotels.comUS$154
PricelineUS$154
Expedia.comUS$154
eDreamsUS$154
HurbUS$160
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
92
133
132
84
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
92
133
132
84
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean breakfast restaurant place to sleep convenient location would stay here again fridge and microwave luray cavern skyline drive national park main street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Great location for the Caverns. A fairly basic motel, but it was clean and spacious. The breakfast is similar to a diner and has a good selection. It was a little pricey initially, but we used the government rate which took it from $207 to $100. Staff are nice and check in/check out are fast.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank margotr550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luray B, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Thank you for your respond. I am glad you enjoy your stay. Hope to see you soon in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

NASTY!! Black mold covered the shower curtain; washcloth had brown stains and smelled. Sheets had bloodstains and other unidentified stains and also smelled unclean. Comforter was ripped and the room had a funky smell and had signs of bed bugs. When I notified the front desk, the manager did not seem surprised and only offered a 20% discount - I will be calling cooperate for a full refund.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank jalinem2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

What a surprise to find such a clean, convenient and reasonably-priced hotel "on the run" in Luray. The room was very nice, and everyone was friendly. We will definitely return in the future on those trips that we cannot get a room in the lodges on Skyline Drive.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 427jilld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when we were visiting Shenandoah national park and Luray Caverns. We chose this place for the location, as it's on the same block as Luray. The room wasn't 5 star or anything but it served it's purpose. Clean with a nice bed. Italian next door is a must. I'd stay there again!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1TravelingTrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Picked Luray, Virginia only because of its convenient location to our trip home. After staying 2 days, we have changed our future routing through Virginia. The town and the Luray BW was comfortable, quiet and clean. Lots of good restaurants, local walking trails and outside activities. The room was not 5 STAR, but well maintained.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JJ L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews