We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,561)
Filter reviews
2,562 results
Traveller rating
1,805
505
133
71
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,805
505
133
71
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles made to order omelets warm cookies coffee drinks bedroom casita few blocks wood burning short walk within walking distance free shuttle small kitchen excellent breakfast fresh fruit quiet neighborhood full kitchen gas fireplace an easy walk
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,562 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have never felt more welcomed than at Las Palomas. The staff there went above and beyond in every aspect, not by force, but because they have a genuine passion for hospitality. I travel with my dog regularly and am usually accommodated but never have I been given a welcome bag with treats, poop bags, and a ball! We were upgraded to a bigger room with a wood burning fire place (with a fire starter and wood outside the door) and given a bottle of wine. Everyone was eager to give recommendations and make sure we were comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding complete with coffee bar, omelet station and still warm, fresh muffins. We loved Las Palomas and will recommend no place else to stay in Santa Fe. Absolutely outstanding.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Brittany0490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Y, General Manager at Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Brittany0490,

Thank you so very much for sharing this review with us. We are thrilled to receive your feedback and hear all your kind words about our staff, your room, and our complimentary breakfast! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you and your doggie again soon!

Best wishes,
Elizabeth, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came to Santa Fe on a long weekend birthday get away, and what a great choice we made to stay at Las Palomas. The location was perfect to access the Plaza and make trips to Taos and Bandalier. The room was comfortable and furnished so nicely. The breakfasts were a highlight! So many choices of freshly made eggs, muffins, waffles, etc. We enjoyed our time there very much.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CapeCodGirlinSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Y, General Manager at Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear CapeCodGirlinSeattle,

Thank you for taking time to post this review. We really do appreciate your feedback! We are glad to know that you enjoyed many elements of your stay with us, including our close proximity to the Plaza, your comfortable & well-appointed room, and our breakfast which was included with your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come back again soon!

Best wishes,
Elizabeth, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is ideal. The rooms are comfortable. My sister and her husband and myself had plenty of privacy sharing a Casita. The breakfast was delicious. The front desk was very helpful. Most importantly we were able to walk to the Plaza easily which meant we avoided the usual parking issues.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bob15431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Y, General Manager at Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bob15431,

Thank you for taking some time to write this review. We really appreciate your feedback! We are very glad to know that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us, including our close proximity to the Plaza, our helpful staff, your spacious & comfortable room, and our breakfast which was included with your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back here again soon!

Best wishes,
Elizabeth, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved our stay at Las Palomas! They had a condo large enough to accommodate our group, and the rooms were beautiful and spacious. The staff was extremely friendly, and we loved the complimentary breakfast, lattes and free shuttle service in addition to the lovely hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explorer42819258118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Y, General Manager at Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Explorer42819258118,

Thank you for taking some time to post this review. We really do appreciate the feedback! We are so glad that you had a great stay, especially enjoying our friendly staff, your spacious room, our free shuttle, and our complimentary breakfast & espresso drinks. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come back again soon!

Best wishes,
Elizabeth, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved this inn! It is quirky and has tons of ambiance.Location is great because it's a 10 minute walk to downtown and it is very quiet. The breakfast is wonderful as are the staff. Folks who llike Marrotts should book elswhere. The clientele is very mixed ..families, hikers, sightseeers.etc Young and old!

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank flatrockgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Y, General Manager at Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Flatrockgal,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us, including our convenient location, the ambiance of our property, our helpful staff, and our complimentary breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Best wishes,
Elizabeth, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews