We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Rey Court(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$172
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eldorado Hotel & Spa(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$360
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$226
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baymont by Wyndham Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Silver Saddle Motel(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$648
US$587
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
627
40
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
627
40
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstile workno tippingseret familystocked fridgecandy barsdream catcherpink adobecookiescarved woodhuevos rancherosmoment you arrivechips and salsaconcierge staffworks of artmini barturn down servicetwo bedroom suite
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this hotel. The staff was amazing and is very service oriented. The rooms were unique and transported you to a different world. The breakfast was delicious and the in room amenities were top notch. There were very personal touches to welcome you to the hotel...I will definitely be back to stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank BarbaraFG33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The Inn was one of the nicest places that I have ever stayed anywhere and I have stayed in many places all over the USA, Europe and the Caribbean. The décor was phenomenal. Lovely courtyards, fountains and gardens. The walk in mosaic tile and marble shower was to die for. The bedroom and furnishings along with the window treatments, rugs and bureaus were spectacular. The private courtyard entryway to our room was a super nice touch. The staff here is wonderful. They go out of their way for you and get you anything that you need. Stayed here for 2 nights, my only regret is that I couldn't have stayed here longer! I would love to have my house decorated as nicely as the room/bathroom here. 5 Stars for the 5 Graces for sure!

Room Tip: I can't imagine any room here that would not be wonderful!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Meg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

After a minor glitch upon arrival, everything was handled first class by Greg and Josh. The rooms are comfortable, unique and unlike any other we have ever stayed all over the world. First class in every facet of hospitality. The included breakfast was exceptional with local flavors and choices. The location was perfect.
Hans the Manager went out of his way continually, to make sure our stay was memorable. It is one we will never forget. An experience everyone should have.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank retiredandlazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for five days. The staff our outstanding and quick to help. They made great reservations at all the top restaurants in town and took care of my feather-free and blanket request. Breakfast is included and can be taken in your room --so pjs ok. All frig items included as well as cookies each day.

This is a good central location to downtown and canyon road --walking distance. It does not have sweeping vistas but the location can't be beat.

Our room had unique features including incredible tile work in the kitchenette and bath. The decorations are quite special as well. Well done!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Absolutely one of the best hotels on the planet! And breakfast was some of the best food in Santa Fe, and my wife and me have been visiting Santa Fe for over two decades. The staff were kind and very helpful. The only negative were the soap and shampoo. They give you a small bar of soap. We ran out of the bar soap quickly, as well as running out of the shampoo and conditioner. We asked two different staff members for soap and were told it would be taken care of and it was not. We had to use the soft soap for both washing hands at the sink and for showering because that is all we had. On checking out when asked how our stay was, we told them we loved it but the soap was never replaced or brought to us as we had requested. The response from the very nice girl was "okay". So we checked out and went on our way. Will this stop us from going back? Absolutely not! The hotel is that good! We loved it and highly recommend the Inn of the Five Graces.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Darla Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews