We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$247
TributePortfolio
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eldorado Hotel & Spa(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

El Rey Court(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baymont by Wyndham Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Alameda(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$229
Inn On The Alameda
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Silver Saddle Motel(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$84
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$609
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$681/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
631
40
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
631
40
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstile workno tippingstocked fridgecandy barsdream catcherpink adobecookiescarved woodhuevos rancherosmoment you arrivechips and salsaworks of artturn down servicemini bartwo bedroom suitecanyon roadmade to order breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Staying here made our trip to Santa Fe! We stayed for a long weekend for our anniversary and couldn't have been more delighted. Here are a few key point. #1. Our room was gorgeous. Lots of room and the decor is unmatched. They had a fully stocked mini bar with nonalcoholic drinks and snacks. Each night, we received a little extra gift like cookies, chips and salsa, chocolates, etc. The bed was comfortable and everything was super clean and lovely.#2. The location and grounds are perfection. They valet your car and you never have to get it out again if you don't want to. All of Santa Fe's main attractions and restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel grounds are gorgeous, with fountains, luxurious seating and beautiful lighting, especially at night. There is a spa, but we didn't visit that. #3. The breakfasts here are delicious! You can actually choose what you want each day. Anything from French press coffee, juices and breakfast like grapefruit brûlée, breakfast burritos, blue corn waffles, huevos rancheros and many others. All were lovely and you can enjoy them in your room or on the fabulous patio. #4. The staff here is amazing. Literally, every single person you meet is engaging, friendly and so willing to help. The staff was really our favorite part of this stay! #5. It's the little things here that are great. They have a wine and cheese event on Fridays, they delivered breakfast to us early the day we left and they were willing to ship some salsa back for us! Just a great place to be! For a few tips about Santa Fe itself, have a great meal at Sazon! That was our favorite, but we also like Pink Adobe and La Plazuela at La Fonda. Make sure to have a drink in the bell tower at La Fonda. Breathtaking views. Take about a 4O minute drive for some great hiking at Bandelier National Monument. Very cool!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Shannon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
150Hans1960, General Manager at Inn of the Five Graces, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Ladyjane,
Thank you for visiting the Inn on the occasion of your anniversary.
We couldn't have said it any better. Thank you for such a great testimonial.
Next time, consider a day trip to Abiquiu and Ghost Ranch, another fabulous area showcasing the enchanted land of New Mexico.
Happy Trails,
Hans

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

The attention to detail, charm of the property, and staff service, are close to perfect. The room was kept immaculately and the mini fridge was kept well stocked with complimentary drinks and snacks. The turndown also included a pair of homemade cookies, in case you skipped dessert. The breakfast each day was delicious and the patio setting was wonderful. If you are interested in a quiet, centrally located, place to come home to after a busy tourist day then this is it. Worth the price. It may be a recent change but after reading some othe reviews I did notice that they do leave a card in your room on the last day to allow for tips to individuals or the entire staff if desired.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Smithfam16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
150Hans1960, General Manager at Inn of the Five Graces, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Smithfam,
A kind and thoughtful review, thank you so much. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
The gratuity card was a result of quite some deliberation.
We continue to be a no tip Inn but were listening to many of our guests who enjoyed the dedication and enthusiasm of the team members and therefore wanted to show their appreciation at the end of their stay, generally upon check out. While this seems somewhat contradictory, tips are still not expected and not necessary which eliminates the logistics of always carrying change. However, should a guest wish to leave gratuity, the card and envelope seem to have developed into an efficient way to do so without having to think about tipping during the many contacts with the staff members.
We are always open to suggestions and feedback and will continue to monitor this policy.
Best,
Hans

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We visited Santa Fe during the Santa Fe Festival and had an amazing experience at this property. The level of detail in our room was exceptional. I highly recommend visiting The Seret Interior store and meeting Ira (owner and designer) in person. The staff, included breakfast, and location were perfect in every way. We arranged for a horseback ride through the mountains with the front desk. They booked Diamond E Stables and Bart (the owner) gave us views of the area that were absolutely breathtaking. Our favorite gallery is still the Manitou Gallery. Make sure to visit one or both locations on your visit. It's worth the extra cost to stay at this property. Spoil yourself. You will not be disappointed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dupont2Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
150Hans1960, General Manager at Inn of the Five Graces, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Traveler,
Thank you for your kind review.
I am glad you had a chance to meet the people behind the Inn and the Serets and Sons Gallery. Sylvia and Ira are truly creative force behind us.
We hope to welcome you again.
Best,
Hans

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

My sister & I celebrated our birthdays here last week. We have decided this is the place to stay in Santa Fe.
From the minute we arrived, we were treated very special. The room we had #18 was quiet & had its own private patio. Our car was parked ,the luggage brought to our room. Everything is stocked, including the fridge with everything you could possibly want. The breakfast is fantastic, with several choices & great staff. Vernon & Miranda took care of us the mornings we were there & did a great job. The turn down service at night is an extra perk we enjoyed very much. The bed and linens are the best. I could go on & on, but just suggest try it for yourself. Tucked away on a quiet street & within easy walking distance to the plaza.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank rancherette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
150Hans1960, General Manager at Inn of the Five Graces, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Rancherette,

We are honored that you both celebrated your birthdays at the Inn.
Yes, Vernon and Miranda are great; and we thank you for recognizing them.
We hope to see you again on the occasion of a sisterly reunion.
Cheers,
Hans

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We found this place on TripAdvisor which lived up to the reviews. The Inn is near the heart of the square so you can walk to all the shops, restaurants and the Canyon Road art galleries. Also, the oldest church from 1610, is literally less than a block away.

The Inn is gorgeous, each room uniquely designed decked out in intricate tile panels depicting scenes of birds flying overhead in the shower, to colorful flowers sprouting out of vases grouted into the walls. We stayed in the Lapis room, which just popped with patterns, reds, and blues, flowers, and cobalt blue sinks. Our room had a very large bath, bedroom, and siting room with a kitchenette and stocked mini fridge.

The courtyards with fountains were a respite after a day of shopping. They also served cheese, crackers and wine during happy hour - you could help yourself. We had breakfast out there as well, the staff offered me a cashmere shawl due to the cold morning breeze. Staff was extremely accommodating, and friendly.

We are considering Christmas in Santa Fe this year due to how much we enjoyed our stay. Oh yes, we'll be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eileenmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
150Hans1960, General Manager at Inn of the Five Graces, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Eileen,
What a nice and splendid review, which we are thrilled to share with staff.
Oh yes, the holidays are a wonderful time to visit. The town is even more romantic with snow and Luminarias and Farolitos. Also, the Christmas Eve Canyon Road walk is a tradition not to be missed.
Hope to see you again soon.
Best,
Hans

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews