We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,843)
Filter reviews
1,843 results
Traveller rating
1,289
438
80
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,289
438
80
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burrito bar cookies great location kiva fireplace guacamole free parking waffles within walking distance deluxe suite motor court fresh fruit state capitol included breakfast parking lot block walk would definitely stay here again easy walk
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,843 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First rate. We stay at alot of B&B when we travel, and I swear, - we felt as though we were at a B&B! Room was so inviting and well thought out. Fantastic stay. Highly recommend!
Room had a king bed with down pillows, nice bedding and plush robes. Two comfortable chairs before the fireplace, a refrigerator,microwave, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, complimentary water bottles and an outdoor enclosed patio with 2 chairs. Loved this place!

Room Tip: Most comfortable, inviting room ever!
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently spent two nights in this very nice, unique inn. Our room, #5, was a "diva" king on the second floor. There are no elevators, so be sure to request a ground floor room if that location is important. The Inn offers a breakfast that is a cut above that provided by franchise places such as fresh eggs, crispy bacon and roasted potatoes, along with fresh honeydew and cantaloupe, Breakfast cereals, yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, waffles, peaches and pineapples (both of the canned variety) and a variety of Starbucks coffees rounded out the offerings.
The personnel are friendly and helpful. the Inn is within easy walking distance to several restaurants. It's also within about four blocks of the center of town with its shops, restaurants and other places of interest. This place was recommended to us by a well traveled New Mexico resident. We would pass that recommendation on!

Room Tip: there are no elevators to the rooms on the second floor
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RussW44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Charming, very clean, well maintained, and staff is polite. Bed was very comfortable. Room was on the first floor but it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was included. Great location. Highly recommend. You can tell they take pride in the place and service.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Margeysl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently stayed here after several nights at chain hotels near the interstate where we couldn't sleep because of the noise. What a different and delightful experience to stay at The Old Santa Fe Inn!!!! Very quaint and such warm hospitality! Such a nice and clean room with a fireplace and hardwood floors! Breakfast was outstanding! We couldn't have been more pleased! Thank you for a wonderful night! We wanted to stay longer!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Patsy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We are just completing a three night stay and we would definitely come back. It is just a short walk to the downtown plaza area but very quiet. It looks like the inn has been recently updated because everything was like new.

The breakfast was great. I made my own breakfast burrito each morning. They even had a hot plate to warm up the tortilla. If burritos are not your cup of tea, there are plenty of other options. In the afternoon, they have chips and salsa/guacamole as well as freshly baked cookies for everyone to enjoy.

We had a queen room with the kiva fireplace which was so nice. I was concerned at first that we were on the lower floor but I couldn’t hear anything above us. There was plenty of parking so we didn’t have to sweat that either.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank ScDGal2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews