We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
565
255
43
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
255
43
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roy rogers continental breakfast western theme wyatt earp fun place to stay hard boiled eggs motor court busy road chain hotels small kitchenette reasonable rates cerrillos road road trip fridge and microwave clean rooms definitely stay here again stayed two nights
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I had a nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The wifi worked well. The room was very quiet with the A/C running. The only thing to watch out for is abrupt temperature changes during a shower. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank BackRoadBruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We loved the Silver Saddle! Located just 15 minutes from Santa Fe Plaza, it offers all the amenities of traditional motels - but with a great deal of personality. The staff was warm and welcoming, and the entire property was filled with interesting and in some cases kitschy items. Each room was different and sparkling clean. Highly recommend the Silver Saddle!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dave_in_Reno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

I've stayed here numerous times. It's always very clean, quaint, comfortable, and affordable! You can't beat it for the price. Always fun to go shopping next door at Jackalope too! Any time I go to Santa Fe, this is the first place I check for availability.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank karenfangman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Great location on Cerrillos Rd., close to shopping and restaurants. It is a small, old style motel with a cowboy theme; it is fun. They offer a nice free breakfast spread from 7 to 10 plus good coffee. We only stayed one night this time, but we will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank MEKeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

This was such a great place to stay. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The room itself was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Overall, very quiet area. Definitely a place I would stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Myrina-Myrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews