We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Hidden Gem”
Review of Pecos Trail Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Santa Fe
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pecos Trail Inn
Ranked #22 of 36 Santa Fe B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

We were looking for a reasonably priced two room hotel. We found an older property that had been updated, was AAA affiliated and was clean, well maintained and comfortable. Doug, from Indiana was super friendly and kind. This is a great 3 star property for the traveler needing a safe, nice comfortable accommodation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Rhodesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2015

Friendly staff, good size room, nicely decorated with Southwest Décor. Breakfast not included; but Plaza Trail Cafe restaurant next door that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Outdoor swimming pool; also has a small park. Less then 10 minutes to Historic Santa Fe Plaza, great shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: We were toward the back quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 204barbarak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Old Santa Fe ambiance with a touch of hipster vibe. Clean but worn out. You'll like this hotel if you're OK with bare-bones simplicity. The people are very nice and friendly. The bed is comfortable and the rooms are clean but the decor definitely is showing signs of a lot of use. However, the price is right. A little out of the way, but close to I-25.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

Our family returned to Santa Fe this last week for a summer visit. We were happy to be treated again with the same warm hospitality as our previous visits to the Pecos Trail Inn. Our room was always extremely clean. It was comfortable and cozy and the decor is perfect!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Katy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

The Pecos Trail Inn is our family's favorite place to stay in Santa Fe. The staff is always hospitable and goes above and beyond what's expected of them. The rooms are comfortable, warm and decorated with taste. We wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Katy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
La Fonda on the Plaza
#5 of 61 in Santa Fe
704 reviews
Downtown
Inn of the Governors
Inn of the Governors
#13 of 61 in Santa Fe
1,710 reviews
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#2 of 61 in Santa Fe
2,523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe
Old Santa Fe Inn
#6 of 61 in Santa Fe
1,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pecos Trail Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pecos Trail Inn

Address: 2239 Old Pecos Trl, Santa Fe, NM 87505-4916
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Fe
Number of rooms: 22
Also Known As:
Pecos Trail Inn Santa Fe, New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing