We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
634
230
39
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
634
230
39
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga mat oatmeal chili peppers within walking distance farmers market mexican tile rail yard tortillas short walk fresh fruit private patio an easy walk little touches the breakfast area railyard district nice breakfast hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Had the most wonderful experience here. Was in the room with the kitchenette, it was beautiful and spacious absolutely charming. Very accommodating staff. Flexible check in hours. Clean facilities. Breakfast variety - fresh scrambled eggs, yogurt, hardboiled eggs, oatmeal with all the toppings, sausage, beans, and the most delicious organic jam. I recommend the Razzleberry.

Definitely want to come back.

Oh and huge tv in the room where we could even connect to Netflix.

Cute little touches set up for our arrival in the bedroom. To know what I’m referring to, you’ll have to see for yourself!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Tucked off the main road is this lovely little motel. The rooms are tastefully decorated and well provisioned with delicious teas. Breakfast is delicious and sociable: the shared table is adjacent to the small kitchen, where your eggs and tortillas are freshly prepared to order. The dining room is open all day in case you'd like a snack or cup of coffee. The best motel of our NM road trip.

Room tip: We stayed upstairs for additional privacy and to avoid the occasional headlights of parking cars.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion08470283741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to ensure we experienced as much Santa Fe as possible in the 2 days we had. Room was clean, adorable , and the private patio was fabulous. Morning breakfast eggs made to order and we loved the outdoor ( tented ) eating area with the fireplace. Location was ideal for us - 5 minute walk to the farmers market and a short 10 minute walk to the square. Honesty I don’t have anything I didn’t like about the experience.

Room tip: Private patio rooms are the best!
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer13088475820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

First we want to thank all the staff, particular thanks go to Bernadette and Jennifer for their friendly helpful assistance.
We were very happy with our room, spacious,clean and comfortable, with all the amenities we needed.
The location was great for the Rail Runner and a short walk into town.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bbmason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

A small, friendly property that strives to make you feel genuinely like you are part of their family (and succeeds). Well maintained and extremely walkable for the places to see in Santa Fe. Comfort and quality of the room furnishings and amenities as well as the appeal of the exterior of the property is great. The relationships built with a genuinely caring and friendly staff make a return visit a certainty.

Room tip: Kitchenette was an added value to our stay that was most appreciated.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Safari53009088788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews