We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$328
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hyatt.com
US$328
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Vio.com
US$316
View deal
PricelineUS$324
Expedia.comUS$328
ZenHotels.comUS$340
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,479)
Filter reviews
5,480 results
Traveller rating
3,131
1,320
545
263
221
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,131
1,320
545
263
221
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river walk great location q bar alamo view rooftop pool beautiful hotel self parking easy access business trip convention center riverwalk conference atrium lobby valet cvs garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 5,480 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2022

I’ve always wanted to stay in a hotel on the Riverwalk. This was amazing and we had a great time. So convenient to all the attractions within walking distance. Friendly staff. Updated room felt very modern. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tour1673
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juliett Diaz, Marketing at Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2022

Thank you so much Tour1673 for your excellent review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We hope you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022

This Hyatt has the Best location on the Riverwalk and has a amazing lobby with the riverwalk river flowing through it. The Huevos Rancheros at breakfast are Splendid!!! Can’t go wrong with this Hyatt.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank barker2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juliett Diaz, Marketing at Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2022

Thank you so much barker2022 for your excellent review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We hope you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2022

This is a Great Hotel to experience what San Antonio has to offer. Its centrally located on the river walk and right across the street to the Alamo. The property is very clean and welcoming, staff is pleasant and helpful with several food and beverage options on the property of near by.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 808DM808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juliett Diaz, Marketing at Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Thank you so much 808DM808 for your excellent review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We hope you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2022

This is always our choice when traveling to San Antonio
It is a beautiful hotel and we enjoyed our stay.
Our room was so nice and clean and comfortable and we had a great view
The Riverwalk with all its restaurants and atmosphere is right at the back door.
We’ll be back soon!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lupitagarza2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juliett Diaz, Marketing at Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2022

Thank you so much lupitagarza2204 for your excellent review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We hope you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2022

The room was very clean with special touches such as motion detecting lights at the base of the bed. I appreciate the laminate floors, as they are easier to thoroughly clean. The room was spotless, and the hotel still provides daily room service. The location is great. I look forward to the next time I am able to stay at the Hyatt Regency!

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juliett Diaz, Marketing at Hyatt Regency San Antonio Riverwalk, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2022

Thank you so much Robin M for your excellent review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We hope you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews