We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$141
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Marriott Hotels
US$141
View deal
Priceline
US$141
View deal
Expedia.comUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
AlgotelsUS$145
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
301
46
50
42
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
301
46
50
42
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m club front desk hotel bar business trip home away from home hotel staff enjoyed my stay i highly recommend this hotel the river walk angelica ruben upgrades sa conference texas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2022

I came into town this week with some friends to attend a concert, and had such a great experience with this hotel. It wasn't far from the venue, and all of the employees were so kind, and helpful. We decided to go down to the bar for a while and the bartenders Vianca & Sydney took awesome care of us. They made great recommendations for drinks and some snacks before our night! I wish we were staying longer so we could visit again.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Y1101EIsarao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Spears, General Manager at San Antonio Marriott Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2022

Thank you! We are thrilled you had a great time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2022

We brought my granddaughter for the night and had a great experience. Staff has been very helpful. We also went to M Lounge and Eric along with Frances were very welcoming this morning. Love coming here.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank WaynePerez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Spears, General Manager at San Antonio Marriott Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

Thank you for the 5 STARS and for recognizing Frances and Eric! Glad you had a wonderful time and look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2022 via mobile

Thank you to Frances who is really the M club !!
She is so good at making you feel welcome and really takes care of everyone like family. Thank you for having her here !! I will be back for sure. It’s always a better experience when the M Lounge is a great experience.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank mahmoudmob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Spears, General Manager at San Antonio Marriott Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

Thanks for staying with us! Yes, Frances is remarkable and works hard every day to make a difference in our guests experience. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2022

I had a problem opening my balcony door. I spoke with the hotel front desk. Arman provided great service, he was very nice, and was up to my room with in minutes after addressing the front desk of my issue.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank myal815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Spears, General Manager at San Antonio Marriott Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and to recognize Arman!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2022 via mobile

Hotel was great from checkin to check out. Room was great

Overall service was awesome from all departments

Vianca and montse were awesome at the hotel bar each night.

I will definitely come back on my next visit.

M club was awesome and well stocked with snacks

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Spears, General Manager at San Antonio Marriott Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for recognizing Montse and Vianca! I am thrilled you had a great experience and we all look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews