We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$266
PricelineUS$266
Hotels.comUS$266
TravelocityUS$266
Vio.comUS$266
AlgotelsUS$313
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,740)
Filter reviews
3,741 results
Traveller rating
2,535
835
218
89
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,535
835
218
89
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bank building rooftop pool free drinks alamo national bank the river walk nachos basement level light show breakfast and happy hour valet parking baked potato mixed drinks direct access alcoholic beverages free happy hour free hot breakfast cocktail hour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 3,741 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2022

The best stay ever and convenient location. The staff was polite and helpful. This was my first time staying there and I definitely will be back to stay again. So much to do in San Antonio and around, this hotel is perfect for even the picky people

Date of stay: September 2022
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank amstraach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2022

My wife and I stayed at the Drury Plaza Riverwalk for 3 nights. Enjoyed having so many attractions and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Room and hotel were spotlessly clean. Air conditioning worked great and didn’t rattle. Hotel staff were super friendly and helpful. No complaints whatsoever about our stay.

Date of stay: September 2022
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank EricRMeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2022

The hotel is located right in the river walk. Therefore, you will not miss the action of the river walk at all. The hotel is well maintained and has taken the pain to maintain the original look. The room is well maintained and quite good size. The room offers a mini fridge, microwave and a coffee maker. The beds are quite comfortable and the room is very clean. The hotel also offers a full breakfast along with a happy hour dinner and drinks in the evenings. At the same time, they also have room service and and an onsite bar. The staff at the hotel is provides very good customer service and is very friendly. The onsite parking is $30 per night and is valet service. This is the only option you will have if you are parking at the hotel. Overall this hotel is excellent value for the price paid per night. This hotel can be recommended to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wscooby77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2022

I came for the location, the hotel beauty, and the rooftop pool experience. This hotel was so full of kids running around it was nuts. The jacuzzis were full at all times with rowdy kids not following the 10 min rule. Hot tubs are for relaxation, not terrible kids peeing in there. They need adult only hours after 10 so adults having a romantic weekend can actually enjoy that gorgeous rooftop.

Date of stay: September 2022
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank rachelleemorris84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2022

We moved from Mich. to Texas a year ago. We loved staying in the Drury Inn in Frankenmuth , Mich. This is our new favorite Dury Inn! Staff is GREAT! Dinner , drinks and breakfast GREAT! Very clean rooms however the carpet in our room 400 needs to be replaced. See you soon!

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank 575Deborah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews