We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Air Force Graduation”

Mina & Dimi's Greek House Restaurant
Ranked #87 of 5,108 Restaurants in San Antonio
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Far West Side
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I enjoyed the lamb shank. The environment was pleasant. My husband and sister enjoyed the beef and chicken.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank michellebP2647QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Nice place near Lackland AFB. In a hole in the wall shopping complex that is a little run down. Food is great. Small family restaurant. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank KevinN491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a gathering of friends sharing plates of appetisers and mains. Appetisers were feta cheese, olives, yogurt and pitta bread. Platters of lamb chops, pork, shishkebab were shared while everyone had their own plate of salad pitta and chips. Very tasty. The cafe itself is basic decor in a strip shopping mall near Lakeland airbase and military hospital. Ample parking outside.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank MarOReilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Celebrating a birthday (my wife) we found this Greek restaurant that showered us with exceptional service and the best Greek food we have ever found in San Antonio! The food was amazing with all the right authentic flavors. They have a good variety of dishes and offered a sampling of several to chose from. Very close to Lackland, the outward appearance belies what is awaiting inside. Although this was our first visit, we became aware of this being a choice by many locals (military) for real Greek dishes.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dakotatex2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

I’ve been coming to San Antonio for 6 years and didn’t know about this place! How?!? The staff is amazing. The food is outstanding. The spices are perfection!! Thankfully we found it for our training on Monday and ate here every single day at lunch!!!! Highly highly recommend!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ReshapewithApe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mina & Dimi's Greek House Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mina & Dimi's Greek House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing