We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch and dinner”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #53 of 128 Quick Bites in San Antonio
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 November 2016

This place has the best customer service I have ever seen, quick very friendly go out of there way place

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Who doesn't ❤️ Chick-fil-A. I was short on time & I was still able to enjoy a fresh hot delicious chicken sandwich on a wheat bun. Their salads are awesome as well!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank prissyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I love chikfal and the customer service is always good it never fails and so is the food very delicious the tea is the best.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ravingkandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Had a chicken wrap with fries and tea.
Fast service dining inside.
Never have had any issues with this Chic
fil -A

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Joy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

As in other places, this Chick-fil-A served a good lunch. Our sandwiches were great, the service was good and the restaurant was clean.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing