We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gibbs Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
US$148
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$244
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$272
US$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (825)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveller rating
395
251
95
52
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
251
95
52
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan antonio airportwithin a mile radiusshuttle service isnorth star mallan early flightwafflesroom was cleanrental careasy accesswould stay here againfree breakfastthe breakfast areagreat place to staynice stayconvenient locationwalmartlq
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 825 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

This hotel is fab to use for an early flight out of the SA airport. They allow parking for up to two weeks for a small fee. The breakfast was really good, and coffee is on 24 hrs a day. The shuttle is convenient to the airport and their pickup is efficient. We had a very little wait time. It is a quiet hotel and that is important before a trip.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jan4038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0921gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thank you for the great review! We want all our guest to have same efficient experience you had. Hope to see you again soon!
Bridget D.
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

This hotel is pet friendly and they do not charge for that. That fact and the fact that they allow a late checkout will keep us coming back. Sofa bed could have been more comfortable but other than that, everything was great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank nancyrE9763NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0921gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Hope to see you and your pet again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

I use this hotel for business visits to San Antonio. I like it because the price is reasonable and the location is good. It has easy access to 410 (or as easy as it is to get anywhere around 410 & 281). There are plenty of restaurant and shopping choices around and the hotel is clean and big enough where you can request a quiet room and usually get one. The breakfast is the same unimpressive fare you get at all LaQuinta's. The staff for checking in afternoon were ok and the staff in the morning for check out were very friendly (as usual).I will unquestionably stay here again for all the reasons stated above.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank U6812ONcharlesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0921gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to comment. Looks like we need to change up our breakfast offerings. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Location is great close to the airport
Lots of shopping nearby and lots of choices to go eat. Really a great location
Bed was nice and comfortable.
There was a school group staying there never heard them saw them at breakfast and there was plent of food no shortage considering the large group. Very happy

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 927maribels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. As always, we thank you for choosing La Quinta and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We stayed here twice during our Texas vacation; the night of our arrival and the night before our departure. It is a newer hotel conveniently located to the airport and freeways. It is newer and in very good condition. The price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank casagtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews