We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
US$151
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
27
35
33
23
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
35
33
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmicrowave and refrigeratorenjoyable staycontinental breakfasta great stayroom servicemotelshampoosofaclerkacdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Spent 7 nights, very clean and comfortable had no complaints. Staff was excellent answered all questions and concerns without hast. Continental breakfast was kept full. Kids spent a lot of time at the pool that had nice lounge chairs and tables w/ chairs
Very enjoyable stay

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Ray B,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with our breakfast services and the pool. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Room was nasty! Door had been kicked in and lock was just hanging and had not even been fixed. Bathroom wall was cracked and very dirty and the sofa was nasty and stained. Sheets on bed had cigarette burns on them in a non smokers room and the a/c smelled so they had downy sheets in the vents.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 995guym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Dear 995guym,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding the inconvenience, as they would have gladly assigned you another room.. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situation like this will not happen again in the future.




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The room was good for the price. No complaints there. There was only 1 person when I was checking out & I was waiting for over 20 minutes just to check out.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank U2494HIstephanieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear U2494HIstephanieg,

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews