We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Stay”

Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North
Ranked #217 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Reviewed 15 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank E4857YOaarons
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMTX35, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2017

I liked the staff the rooms were clean and the location was great i appreciate this one day i didnt have rent for that day they let me slide a few extra hours till i had it all thanks days inn

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank patrickmQ7107JG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTX35, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Dear patrickmQ7107JG,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Where do I start, first when I called for the shuttle the guy was a half hour late then on top of that,once he got to the airport refuse to give me a description of his vehicle his exact words were where are you I don't have time to wait I'm leaving would not tell me where he was or what kind of vehicle he was in, I then had to use a cab that cost twice as much. then when I get to the hotel to hotel manager was very rude to me after I explain the situation. I get up to my room and Im immediately overwhelmed by the smell of urine I had to strip the bed myself take it downstairs and get new blankets the TV remote didn't work there was no water pressure there was no hot water there was no coffee and on top of all that one of the gardeners offered to get me high. Avoid this hotel at all costs

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTX35, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

Dear Alexander574,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough and detailed review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 21marielas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMTX35, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2016

The staff at the counter contradicts with what's on their website. They consider an adult 11 + not 18 + like their website says. I saw a baby roach the last day I was leaving. Breakfast was poor quality food.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mahmoudm714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTX35, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear mahmoudm714,

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Northeast San Antonio
Comfort Suites North IH 35
Comfort Suites North IH 35
#189 of 358 in San Antonio
154 reviews
Uptown Broadway
Red Roof Inn San Antonio - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast San Antonio
Super 8 San Antonio/I-35 North
Super 8 San Antonio/I-35 North
#183 of 358 in San Antonio
350 reviews
Northwest Side
La Cantera Resort & Spa
La Cantera Resort & Spa
#27 of 358 in San Antonio
3,497 reviews
East Side
Omni La Mansion del Rio
Omni La Mansion del Rio
#24 of 358 in San Antonio
4,123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North

Address: 11202 N Interstate 35, San Antonio, TX 78233-5709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > Northeast San Antonio
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #217 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Price Range: €42 - €101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn San Antonio Interstate Hwy 35 North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Antonio - Interstate Highway 35 North Hotel San Antonio
San Antonio Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing