We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,287)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveller rating
1,400
539
207
85
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,400
539
207
85
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bolo cookies and milk outdoor pool room service corner room six flags fiesta texas great place to stay shuttle service breakfast buffet bed was very comfortable the entire staff fitness center business trip sea world la cantera the river walk
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

It is always nice to arrive at the Omni Hotel and Very hard to leave. The pool area is GREAT! We had time to relax at the pool, sit in the hot tub and get in a workout. The sauna is the best part of the pool area and they provide free cucumber water, that really quenches your thirst. The coffee is better then star-bucks

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 139marcosg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

This is such a great hotel! And it also had a nice, friendly staff. I had no problems with my check in and although I happened to be there for work, my stay was both relaxing and refreshing. Will be back for sure.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank outdoorbore74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Nice area and easy to get to. Great hotel for the price. Centrally located, easy in and out access. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family. Omni is always one of our favorite hotel chains.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stay here every year for a conference. It is centrally located in San Antonio. Rooms are always clean. Rooms are quiet. There is a pool that looks nice -- I've never been in it, but is appears to be clean -- and it's indoors. Plenty of parking. We've never had any problems there. We have always felt safe.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank lanette f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This hotel is my home away from home. We always have lovely views of the hill country and downtown San Antonio from a corner room, and the location is so convenient for just about everything--except for the River Walk, but there's an Omni for that. Service and rooms are wonderful, there's plentiful free parking, and the peace and quiet are very welcome. I love this Omni.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 131traciw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews