We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oct 2017”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni San Antonio Hotel
Ranked #20 of 357 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We loved that hotel had in indoor and outdoor pool the indooor one was so warm. Just didn’t like how cold it was getting out. The mattresses in our room was not very comfortable my mother woke up with a sore back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 822karlyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,069)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 73 of 2,069 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017

It is always nice to arrive at the Omni Hotel and Very hard to leave. The pool area is GREAT! We had time to relax at the pool, sit in the hot tub and get in a workout. The sauna is the best part of the pool area and they provide free cucumber water, that really quenches your thirst. The coffee is better then star-bucks

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 139marcosg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

This is such a great hotel! And it also had a nice, friendly staff. I had no problems with my check in and although I happened to be there for work, my stay was both relaxing and refreshing. Will be back for sure.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank outdoorbore74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Nice area and easy to get to. Great hotel for the price. Centrally located, easy in and out access. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family. Omni is always one of our favorite hotel chains.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stay here every year for a conference. It is centrally located in San Antonio. Rooms are always clean. Rooms are quiet. There is a pool that looks nice -- I've never been in it, but is appears to be clean -- and it's indoors. Plenty of parking. We've never had any problems there. We have always felt safe.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank lanette f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Downtown
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk
East Side
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Riverwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crockett Hotel
#19 of 357 in San Antonio
2,087 reviews
East Side
Omni La Mansion del Rio
Omni La Mansion del Rio
#24 of 357 in San Antonio
4,081 reviews
Northwest Side
Wyndham Garden San Antonio near La Cantera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni San Antonio Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni San Antonio Hotel

Address: 9821 Colonnade Boulevard, San Antonio, TX 78230-2257
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in San Antonio
#9 Family Hotel in San Antonio
#11 Luxury Hotel in San Antonio
#17 Romantic Hotel in San Antonio
Price Range: €95 - €175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni San Antonio Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 326
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni San Antonio Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni San Antonio
Omni Hotel San Antonio
San Antonio Omni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing