We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni San Antonio Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Gibbs Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$68
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
US$167
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,188)
Filter reviews
2,188 results
Traveller rating
1,340
516
197
79
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,340
516
197
79
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbolocookies and milkoutdoor poolgreat hotelroom servicemedical centercorner roomfiesta texassix flagsbreakfast buffetshuttle servicethe entire staffbed was very comfortablebusiness tripsea worldthe river walkcolonnade
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 2,188 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Favorite hotel and favorite Omni. Each and every stay is great. The food and drinks at the bar are great! Try the fried cauliflower with the hot wing sauce! The room was clean, fully stocked, and the beds are very comfortable. Safe parking lot with lots of parking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Shelley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

There is a lot to like about this mid-priced hotel that is convenient to the airport, and I think it was a good value.
Pros: Comfortable, attractive room and bed. Lots of outlets for charging stuff. Airconditioning worked very well (even in August's 100+ degree weather). Lots of fluffy towels. My corner room received lots of natural light, but also had black-out curtains for sleeping. The water pressure in the shower was excellent. I liked the separate counter and chair with magnifying mirror for make-up application. Service was good and friendly. Tons of free parking and the free wifi was good. Loved the two pools, the gym, and the dry Swedish sauna - so nice! Restaurant/room service food was good.
Cons: the aircon was noisy. The showerhead was outdated and I expected something more pampering, like a handheld wand and/or rainshower. There was a mini-fridge stocked with sodas, alcohol, and candy for purchase. Some people might like that but since I am on a diet, I did not appreciate being tempted by all that junk food. I ate all the chocolates and it cost me $25. :(

All in all, I liked this hotel a lot and was very comfortable there. I recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 13ellezee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Took a weekend trip to San Antonio and found a deal for the Omni on Groupon. The room was clean, the hotel was well taken care of, and even the large groups of small children went unnoticed once tucked away in our 17th floor room. Some remodel/refresh work wouldn't hurt this location, but it was a fantastic weekend nonetheless.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 August 2017

We are delighted to see that you had a great experience while being our guest, thank you for sharing your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

I am always concerned with safety traveling alone. I felt safe and relaxed. Very clean and inviting room. I would highly recommend it. All machines in fitness room worked fine and I enjoyed the cucumber water after my workout. I was blown away by breakfast buffet, well worth the upgrade to the room package.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we absolutely love to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Great location. Comfortable accommodations. Close to movie theater, shopping, great restaurants and grocery store.

Indoor and outdoor pool. Nice workout facility!

Staff, friendly and courteous. Everything was perfect.

A nice, quiet place to stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews