We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$101
US$94
View deal
WyndhamUS$94
Expedia.comUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
Orbitz.comUS$94
eDreamsUS$94
ZenHotels.comUS$101
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
529
349
109
44
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
529
349
109
44
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tucson airport close to the airport an early flight other hotels continental breakfast yogurt great stay rooms are clean one night stay pool and hot tub shuttle lq pets elevator proximity keys rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2019

This is a clean, comfortable and convenient hotel. I always stay here when travelling to Tucson whether for business or just a get away. The staff is friendly, breakfast good and rooms decorated nicely.Great pool too.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigate54215602419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, GEM at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2019

Dear Navigate,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know a little bit about your recent stay with us here at La Quinta Tucson Airport.

We feel honored to had have you as a guest in our hotel, thank you for your amazing comments.
Thank you for mentioning my team we work really hard to make all our guest feel like family, and its nice when we get recognized.

We would love to have you stay with us once again, we will have a smile and cookies awaiting for you upon arrival.

Best Regards,
GEM
Marcela L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2019

With an early am Tucson flight, I found a recommendation for this airport hotel. Having stayed in numerous properties nearby over a number of years, this LaQuinta Inn was the best experience to date. The room was comfortable, clean, updated and quiet. I know where to book for any future airport accommodations.

Room tip: Upstairs and rear of property (south)
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tblazer2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, GEM at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2019

Dear tblazer2015,


Thank you for taking the time to let us know a little bit about your recent stay with us here at La Quinta Tucson Airport.

We feel honored to had have you as a guest in our hotel, we feel that every single kind of traveler from business to budget traveler deserves somewhere to unwind after a long day of being away from home, and we are so proud we can provide a nice clean cozy place to call home for a night.

We would love to have you stay with us once again, we will have a smile and cookies awaiting for you upon arrival.

Best Regards,
GEM
Marcela L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2019

Both my husband and I would strongly encourage you to give LaQuinta Airport in Tucson a try if you are looking for a great place to stay. Truly enjoyed our 7 day visit and had no complaints. Whole place is clean and decorated nicely with wonderful, variety of hot breakfasts. Nice pool outside. Maids do an awesome job keeping our room clean. Love the cup of coffee in our room! Thank you!!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, GEM at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2019

Dear Mary S,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know a little bit about your recent stay with us here at La Quinta Tucson Airport.

We feel honored to had have you as a guest in our hotel, we feel that every single kind of traveler from business to budget traveler deserves somewhere to unwind after a long day of being away from home, and we are so proud we can provide a nice clean cozy place to call home for a night.

We would love to have you stay with us once again, we will have a smile and cookies awaiting for you upon arrival.

Best Regards,
GEM
Marcela L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2019

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeneralM63, GEM at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Very convenient to the airport (a 10 minute walk on a sidewalk right to the rental car area and terminal). Plenty of parking. Check-in was quick and easy. Big lobby which doubled as breakfast dining area and "just hanging out" seating. We had a 2 double-bed room and it was plenty big enough, as was the bathroom. Shower worked well, plenty of hot water, towels were full and soft. Beds were ok, comfortable enough, plenty of pillows. HVAC worked well and had a "constant fan" option. TV and wifi worked well, but there were very few outlets to plug in chargers and no usb outlets. Although we were very close to the airport and a Air National Guard unit, the only time we heard jet noise was when we were outside, but then our room was toward the back of the hotel. Overall, the area and the hotel were quiet, although we noticed that the doors were rather thin and we could hear tv and voices as we walked thru the hallways. Breakfast was good: cereal, muffins, bread/bagels, eggs, sausage, waffle-maker, juice, coffee, tea, yogurt, and fresh fruit. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Overall, a nice place and certainly a good deal for the price.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JakenBake89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, GEM at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2019

Dear Jakenbake89,

Thank you for setting some time aside to let us know about your recent stay with us here at La Quinta Tucson Airport, it fills us with joy to know that we were able to show you the bright side of Staying with us. I will share you amazing comments with my staff to let them know they are doing an fantastic job, and our guests are noticing, it is so good to hear that you took advantage of all our amenities, we have them to make your trip that much more enjoyable. When ever you are back in sunny Tucson, we would love to see you again, we will have a smile and a cookie awaiting upon arrival.


Best Regards,

Marcela L

GEM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews