We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$185
US$178
View Deal
Official SiteUS$177
Expedia.comUS$178
Orbitz.comUS$178
TravelocityUS$178
PricelineUS$177
FindHotelUS$185
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
37
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar fire pit front desk campus beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021

This new property is adjacent and walkable to the University. Hotel and amenities are upscale. Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Still working out some of the kinks, valet seemed under-staffed.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amp2mlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Amp2mlp,

Thank you for staying with us at Graduate Tucson and for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad to ear that you enjoyed our location as well as amenities. We will certainly look into the staffing for valet to make sure each guest is well taken care of in a timely manner. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with and we look forward to your next adventure in Tucson!

Best,
Caitlyn - Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have only positive things to say about my entire experience. The front desk is very welcoming. The building itself is absolutely stunning. It is so beautiful. The rooms are so clean and refreshing. Being able to walk to the elevator and go to a rooftop restaurant (Moonstone) that offers a spectacular view of the city is incredible. Good drinks and tasty food. I Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank creedofsoldier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Creedofsoldier,

Thank you for staying with us at Graduate Tucson to end your 2020!

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a positive experience. The views at Moonstone are truly unbeatable and we are so glad you took advantage of them.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Best,
Caitlyn - Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

The Graduate is a solid hotel — comfortable beds, lovely amenities, shower, toilet, sink... you get the idea. But the aesthetic of the place is really what it's all about, which you've probably figured out if you've researched it at all. The design quality of everything is top-notch, and it definitely makes a statement. A friend who visited to check it out described it as "everything being designed for Instagram," which struck me as being pretty accurate. The rooftop bar alone is worth the visit, and once the COVID times are over, it's going to be impossible to get into — so visit now while you can.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ipicknick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2021

Your review really says it all! We sincerely appreciate the feedback; it continues to help us create the best experiences for our guests. Thank you so much for staying with us at The Graduate Tucson! We hope that you were able to get a couple of pictures of the amazing views! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Great location and great service didnt have to drive around much just walked everywhere once I checked in the bar on top has some good drink would definitely go again. The room was nice and clean and had a great view of the city.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank photoeyes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

photoeyes1,

Thank you for staying with us and for providing positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location, beautiful views, and clean rooms! All of those things are important for a great stay. Please come see us again soon.

Warm regards,
Caitlyn - Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Cannot get enough of how awesome the decor is at this special boutique hotel. Though it is a chain, it feels homey and welcoming, and the staff is for the most part personable and friendly. They have a concierge and front desk text messaging system and it's really helpful and handy and really created a great first impression when I received my first text before I arrived. They have a great family suite where the kids have "tee pee" beds and their own space, attached to an adult room with beautiful one of a kind furnishings that are comfortable and make you feel like you're home. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brittany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlyn Orley, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Graduate Tucson. We absolutely appreciate and value all feedback, in order to continue to provide the best experience. We are ecstatic by your wonderful comments and so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you and your family back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews