We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
355
162
47
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
162
47
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrontage roadbottled waterfront deskfree cookiestrain hornsfreshly baked cookiesclose to downtownhot breakfastwaffle makerroom was very clean and comfortableconvenient locationwould stay here againnice breakfastnice sizeyogurtthird floorking suite
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

stayed here for one night to attend a wedding on the far west side of Tucson (we live on the far east side, & didn't really want to drive or pay cab fare from there) friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms, comfy beds, (pillows were a little soft for my liking, but plenty were provided) ...and the A/C worked great! Breakfast buffet (included in room price) was filling, nothing spectacular, but more than enough to get going in the morning. Our room was directly across from I-10, but heard absolutely NO noise. Maybe not quite a "vacation destination" (it IS on the frontage road)...but a great value for a night or two

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Friendly front desk staff, nice rooms, and 5 star breakfast every time I have stayed here! We live in Tucson and anytime we have remodeled our home, we choose to stay here. Never any issues checking in or out.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank nyenriquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The staff was very friendly! We have never had a stay at other hotels with such a nice staff. The rooms are clean and the free breakfast was a nice addition. We had a great stay and will definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank N5485ZIchristinea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews