We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful B&B, great hospitality”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tucson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 45 Tucson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 22 November 2011

Stayed here with my son when we visited Tucson to go hiking and enjoy Kitt Peak. Beth and Bob were superbly hospitable, very helpful in recommending places in Tucson; and their B&B was immaculate and a wonderful base from which to explore the area. An ideal place to relax and enjoy the area.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HeartyHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2011

Before sitting down to enjoy a meal on Thanksgiving Day, a quick check of e-mails found your review - another great reason to give thanks!

We'd welcome your return to hike another time.

Cordially,
Beth and Bob Miner (grateful innkeepers since 1995)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

200 - 204 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2011

This B & B is delightful. Bob and Beth are very gracious hosts. In spite of the rainy weather, we enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and the breakfast delicious. Great recommendation for dinner not too far away. Would definitely like to come back again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BNeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2011

Thank you for your review and encouraging remarks! We had spoken of the remarkable weather in your home state (tornado in June, H. Irene in August, and October snowstorm) and you were "treated" to Tucson's rain - not the usual, for sure! We do hope you'll have another opportunity to enjoy Tucson's legendary blue skies.

Cordially,
Beth and Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

we recently stayed 2 nights at the Jeremiah Inn and cannot recommend it enough. A nice secluded B&B minutes from wonderful hiking the the Coronado National Forest

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whatever31377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2011

...and there are many more hiking trails to enjoy in nearby Saguaro National Park and Sabino Canyon, so we would welcome your return!

Best wishes,
Beth and Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2011

We enjoyed 6 nights and breakfasts at the Jeremiah Inn for our birthdays. Bob and Beth gave our stay a personal touch by birthday cards and even a song!! They make an effort to provide exactly what we were looking for in a vacation retreat. The rooms are spacious and clean and the breakfasts are outstanding! It would be worth the effort to plan a stay at this lovely Bed and Breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MustangLover84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2011

You were good natured about the birthday singing! Our voices don't usually perk up until after breakfast :-). Thank you for your time and kind words. Have a great Thanksgiving!

Warm regards,
Beth and Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

My husband and I enjoyed a thoroughly relaxing and pampered stay at the Jeremiah Inn. Bob and Beth were so accommodating, serving us the most delicious and attractive breakfasts outside near the pool with a terrific view of the Tucson mountains! The first course yogurt was a real treat along with eggs or pancakes (covered with homemade apples in a sweet sauce) yum, yum~! Our room was very comfortable, especially the bed! All was clean and I would return in a heartbeat and recommend anyone visiting Tucson to give the Jeremiah Inn a try. We were so close to the road up Mt. Lemmon and the views from the drive we took were amazing! What a terrific getaway for us. Thanks Bob and Beth for your kind, generous spirit. Hope to return one day in the not too distant future! Warmly, Stan & Margie Schick, Edelstein, Illinois

Room Tip: The Catalina Room was spacious with a queen-sized bed and a full-size couch, small table with 2 desk...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZGR8BNB, Owner at The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2011

Hello Stan and Margie -
What a treat to visit TripAdvisor and discover your review. You offered future guests some great insights into Jeremiah Inn and the area. You offered us some great encouragement and cheer!

Have a Happy Thanksgiving -
Beth and Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
White Stallion Ranch
#1 of 129 in Tucson
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
El Presidio
El Presidio Inn Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 10921 E Snyder Rd, Tucson, AZ 85749-9066
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Tucson
Price Range: €93 - €119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near Mt. Lemmon, in NE Tucson on 3.3 acres of rich desert, find spacious accommodations and gracious service. Jeremiah Inn offers peaceful and quiet lodging with delightful fresh cooked breakfasts and spectacular views of the Catalina Mountains. Amenities include home baked cookies, complimentary bottled water, pool (seasonal), whirlpool, guest laundry, guest refrigerator, robes, wi fi, TV, hairdryer. Hiking, biking, birding, golf, and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Jeremiah Inn Bed And Breakfast Tucson, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing