We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rocky Mountain Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
A ground level Longs Peak living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A ground level Longs Peak living room
An upper level Longs Peak living room A ground level Longs Peak kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
A ground level Longs Peak living room
An upper level Longs Peak living room
A ground level Longs Peak kitchen
An upper level Longs Peak kitchen
A ground level Longs Peak guest bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak guest bathroom
A ground level Longs Peak master bedroom with bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak master bedroom with bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak master bedroom with door to back patio
A ground level Longs Peak guest bedroom
An upper level Longs Peak guest bedroom
floor plan
An overview of part of our property - looking Southwest
Our park area with propane grills, wood burning fire pits, hammock, and yard games
Our park area with propane grills, wood burning fire pits, hammock, and yard games
The pool
The hammock
The entrance to our property
Elk hanging out in the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamhamp
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Rocky Mountain Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed in the dog friendly property that was a little larger. The condo was nicely appointed and it was really nice to come home to after an active day in RMNP. We love to visit our son in Colorado someplace fun but don't like going out for every meal especially if we are tired. The kitchen had everything we needed and we used the grills which are shared with other residents. Never a problem to get a grill or a fire pit. The entire property is well maintained and the manager was sweet, helpful and easy to get a hold of even when we needed a little help late in the evening. We will definitely be back and will recommend to our friends! Look no further book here.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to your next trip! We pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience - a mountain getaway with all the comforts of home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne B
Manitou Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
“Perfect spot”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great location; just a few minutes' walk to Estes Park. Beautiful decor and surrounding area. The staff were great. Property was clean, well-outfitted, and comfortable. We brought our golden retriever and there were great areas around for her to walk and do her thing.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for sharing your experience and we'll look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clint601
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
“The Perfect Condo for an Estes Park Visit”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Really enjoyed this newly renovated property in Estes Park. Could not ask for a better location. And the 2 bedroom condos are perfect! Everybody can have some space, and new flat screen TVs are a great bonus. We feel like we got a lot for our money. Can't wait to come back next year - vacationing in Estes Park is like going back in time!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed Fall River Village and Estes Park! We agree that having a nice TV for a rainy day, for hanging out after a hike, or to catch the game while on vacation is a nice amenity!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This condo was fantastic. We stayed here for my son's birthday with 2 extra teenage boys. All three of them were able to sleep in the second bedroom. We had an end unit which added extra windows for the beautiful views and ability to see the elk all around us! We enjoyed the 5 minute walk to town. All the shops and restaurants were super convenient. It couldn't have been a better location. The pool and hot tub were great too. Several people were using the fire pits around the complex but we never got around to it. The unit had recently been renovated so everything was brand new. The management team was really helpful and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only thing that could have been better was if we had stayed longer!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: bathroom door to the master bedroom was awkwardly placed (I'm reaching here!)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2015
We are so happy that the condo worked out so well for your stay! We love facilitating celebrations of all kinds, so thank you for giving us the opportunity to help make your son's birthday celebration special.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
103elizab...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful resort, great location”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Great location, friendly staff, clean, lovely, updated, fully equipped condos. Great pool and other amenities. Will definitely go back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are starting to book up for 2016, so call us soon! Or our new website will be up and running by November 1 - check it out!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$269
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing