We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
US$331
US$279
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Inn(Estes Park)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$353
US$309
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appenzell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Door Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$216
US$185
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brynwood on the River(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Baldpate Inn(Estes Park)
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
58
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main housequiet streetkeurig coffee makerwe've stayedeach morningclose to downtownbearcottagewildlifeamenitiesdeckcoloradosolitudewoodsconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

It is a rare thing to see other cool looking places in town and not even care what it would be like to stay there.
Barb is amazing and there is nowhere else you should stay. We enjoyed our stay and left Estes Park with no doubt that we will be back someday, in Barb's Bnb.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank SamnBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

This is a wonderful place to stay in Estes Park. The room was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom was a good size too. We loved sitting outside the room watching and listening to the local wildlife. Breakfast was huge and delicious. And our host Barbara was a gracious and charming. We had everything we needed and wished we could stay longer than two nights.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JustCuriousBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Stay here if you can! You will be pampered. You will be fed amazing food. You will sleep like royalty. Everthing about this was excellent. I can not find the right words to let you know just how much you will love this place. I want to stay here again and I want my best friends to stay here when they visit the mountains. Barbara is a Gem and a wealth of information. I felt like I was sleeping over at my best friend's and everything was perfect! It was like a dream and so much fun!!!

Room Tip: It is all perfect... you can't make a mistake here!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MmWeasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015

Staying at Barbara's feels like visiting a friend's home. Arlene's room was comfortable, roomy, and we loved the jetted tub, electronic fireplace on the wall, refrigerator, and especially the very comfortable bed. It was nice to have a private stairway to the upstairs. Morning brought a delightfully diverse breakfast, including homemade cinnamon rolls that were very hard to resist, even after devouring mountains of other delightful breakfast foods. We were enthralled by tales and photos of bears, mountain lions, and bobcats on the premises, while we watched an amazing variety of birds feed outside the huge windows. We'll definitely be going back and recommending Barb's to all friends!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pajamann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

Have stayed at this fantastic bnb for years - and many times during those years. Family and friends have fallen in love with it also. What a wonderful, caring, talented person Barbara is. Add excellent chef to the list. The bed and breakfast is so homey and decorated like out of a best selling magazine. Then add the wildlife and mountain views. What a place - not much else in the world can compare to this paradise!!! Thank You Barbara - great job!!

Room Tip: Each room is absolutely beautiful, comfy, and has excellent views. Sweet treats and beverages provided in each room - nice extra!!
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews