We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amber's 36th Birthday celebration”
Review of Barbara's B&B

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Estes Park
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Barbara's B&B
Ranked #13 of 20 Estes Park B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 February 2016

My husband and I have been coming to Barbara's Bed & Breakfast for 13 years! We first came here on our 1st Honeymoon! We just love this place and wouldn't go anywhere else. Barbara makes us feel right at home! The rooms are always so cozy and inviting, the wildlife and scenery are breathtaking, and the gourmet breakfast that Barbara makes herself is simply the BEST! We so enjoy Barbara and look forward to visiting with her every time we come to Estes Park! Barbara is an amazing lady! We buy gift certificates for family, friends and clients and always recommend Barbara's B & B!

Room Tip: Arlene's Room is the Best! Fireplace, large, jetted tub, cozy and comfy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amber P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

It is a rare thing to see other cool looking places in town and not even care what it would be like to stay there.
Barb is amazing and there is nowhere else you should stay. We enjoyed our stay and left Estes Park with no doubt that we will be back someday, in Barb's Bnb.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank SamnBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

This is a wonderful place to stay in Estes Park. The room was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom was a good size too. We loved sitting outside the room watching and listening to the local wildlife. Breakfast was huge and delicious. And our host Barbara was a gracious and charming. We had everything we needed and wished we could stay longer than two nights.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JustCuriousBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Stay here if you can! You will be pampered. You will be fed amazing food. You will sleep like royalty. Everthing about this was excellent. I can not find the right words to let you know just how much you will love this place. I want to stay here again and I want my best friends to stay here when they visit the mountains. Barbara is a Gem and a wealth of information. I felt like I was sleeping over at my best friend's and everything was perfect! It was like a dream and so much fun!!!

Room Tip: It is all perfect... you can't make a mistake here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MmWeasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015

Staying at Barbara's feels like visiting a friend's home. Arlene's room was comfortable, roomy, and we loved the jetted tub, electronic fireplace on the wall, refrigerator, and especially the very comfortable bed. It was nice to have a private stairway to the upstairs. Morning brought a delightfully diverse breakfast, including homemade cinnamon rolls that were very hard to resist, even after devouring mountains of other delightful breakfast foods. We were enthralled by tales and photos of bears, mountain lions, and bobcats on the premises, while we watched an amazing variety of birds feed outside the huge windows. We'll definitely be going back and recommending Barb's to all friends!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pajamann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
1.9 km away
Blue Door Inn
Blue Door Inn
#5 of 29 in Estes Park
184 reviews
2.1 km away
4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
4 Seasons Inn on Fall River
#2 of 20 in Estes Park
213 reviews
1.4 km away
The Golden Leaf Inn
The Golden Leaf Inn
#3 of 20 in Estes Park
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Romantic RiverSong Bed and Breakfast Inn
3.2 km away
The Landing at Estes Park - Riverside Retreat
10 km away
Kokopelli Inn
Kokopelli Inn
#8 of 20 in Estes Park
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barbara's B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barbara's B&B

Address: 245 Cyteworth, Estes Park, CO
Region: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Estes Park
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing